Dr. Perry Herman MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Monroe Township, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Great practical guidance and very patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing various other pain management professionals, Dr. Herman partnered with me in examining all the factors contributing to my pain as well as my long history. He spent as much time as I felt I needed, and crafted an exercise routine customized to addressing my pain sources. We were of like mind in believing that working hard at targeted muscle strengthening, even on my own, would bring relief more than invasive procedures which hadn't worked. I felt confident that he knew the details of my specific case, and he really provided the guidance I needed until I was stable and got my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Engineer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Herman to be caring and knowledgeable with regard to your problem. I have seen him tackle my problem from a very different side than other doctors have. He takes the time to think it thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Good Pain Managment Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herman took time with me to understand my condition. He seems to have a really good understanding of what was causing my pain. He is a very responsive and caring doctor who listened to what I have to say. His approach to solving my pain was very individualized and unique. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy, but seems he's just in for the moneyNot really concerned about how you feel,Ask him to call you, good luck!His staff will call you , but he sure won't Hope it's not serious , that's sad if you have a real Concern about something you forgot to ask at Your office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never returns phone messages. Office staff calls and indicates the doctor will call you? Never does? He takes notes on a computer but doesn't remember tests he did?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Perry Herman, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe Township, NJ.