The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Herman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Herman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Great practical guidance and very patient

After seeing various other pain management professionals, Dr. Herman partnered with me in examining all the factors contributing to my pain as well as my long history. He spent as much time as I felt I needed, and crafted an exercise routine customized to addressing my pain sources. We were of like mind in believing that working hard at targeted muscle strengthening, even on my own, would bring relief more than invasive procedures which hadn't worked. I felt confident that he knew the details of my specific case, and he really provided the guidance I needed until I was stable and got my life back.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Engineer

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Knowledgeable

I found Dr. Herman to be caring and knowledgeable with regard to your problem. I have seen him tackle my problem from a very different side than other doctors have. He takes the time to think it thru.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Good Pain Managment Physician

Dr. Herman took time with me to understand my condition. He seems to have a really good understanding of what was causing my pain. He is a very responsive and caring doctor who listened to what I have to say. His approach to solving my pain was very individualized and unique. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Nice guy, but seems he's just in for the moneyNot really concerned about how you feel,Ask him to call you, good luck!His staff will call you , but he sure won't Hope it's not serious , that's sad if you have a real Concern about something you forgot to ask at Your office visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Never returns phone messages. Office staff calls and indicates the doctor will call you? Never does? He takes notes on a computer but doesn't remember tests he did?

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Herman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Sang Song

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Monroe Township, NJ 1.33 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Naimish Baxi

    Dr. Naimish Baxi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Monroe Township, NJ 1.78 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Pannullo

    Dr. Robert Pannullo

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Monroe Township, NJ 1.78 mi

    4.4
    (54)
    23