ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Johnson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Amazing surgeon

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Did an amazing job with my reconstruction after a double mastectomy. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

22 year old BRCA+

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Nipple sparing mastectomy with expanders then silicone implants. Could not be happier with my experience and final result. I feel whole and beautiful. Cannot thank Dr Johnson enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mastectomy Reconstruction

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I was 27 when I was diagnosed with cancer. At a time in my life when I couldn't have been more scared, Dr. Johnson and his team were my saving grace. I had done so many consultations with surgeons that, quite frankly, scared the crap out of me. I went into Dr. J's office just defeated and ready for another doctor to freak me out. He didn't though. Him and his team were so amazing. They listen to what you have to say. I was so used to being told what was going to happen to me, and he was the first and ONLY plastic surgeon who sat me down and actually asked me what I was hoping for and what I was wanting. I'm about two years out now, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I lost the left nipple to the cancer, which he reconstructed, and I finally feel like a whole person again. I don't look in the mirror and cry because of how I look. I'll always be so thankful I found him and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Excellent Service by Dr. Johnson and the staff of this team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on November 15th, 2011

I had a list of 4 doctors for my breast augmentation surgery. After meeting with Dr. Perry Johnson I was confident in my decision. He listens. I mean LISTENS. Then he gives you the best opinion of a very experienced pro concerning what your options are. And also very important I didn't have any ANY problems or complications AT ALL after my surgery! The staff is very profeccional too. I got the best care I could wish for! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top of the Line

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

I have been a client of Dr. Perry Johnson for about one year, and I wouldn't see anyone else. He has that rare "artist's eye", and he is very candid about what a procedure can and cannot do. I love the level of honesty and professionalism-- he's got a personable manner that is increasingly rare in the medical field. If you want a doctor who seems more like a human being than a "businessman", Dr. Perry Johnson is the way to go.Also, the staff at Dreams MedSpa in Omaha is incredible. They do an excellent job of making a person feel welcome and at ease. I really think that the clinic is one of Omaha's best kept secrets.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.