The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Johnson?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Amazing surgeon

Did an amazing job with my reconstruction after a double mastectomy. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

22 year old BRCA+

Nipple sparing mastectomy with expanders then silicone implants. Could not be happier with my experience and final result. I feel whole and beautiful. Cannot thank Dr Johnson enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Mastectomy Reconstruction

I was 27 when I was diagnosed with cancer. At a time in my life when I couldn't have been more scared, Dr. Johnson and his team were my saving grace. I had done so many consultations with surgeons that, quite frankly, scared the crap out of me. I went into Dr. J's office just defeated and ready for another doctor to freak me out. He didn't though. Him and his team were so amazing. They listen to what you have to say. I was so used to being told what was going to happen to me, and he was the first and ONLY plastic surgeon who sat me down and actually asked me what I was hoping for and what I was wanting. I'm about two years out now, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I lost the left nipple to the cancer, which he reconstructed, and I finally feel like a whole person again. I don't look in the mirror and cry because of how I look. I'll always be so thankful I found him and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Excellent Service by Dr. Johnson and the staff of this team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

The best

I had a list of 4 doctors for my breast augmentation surgery. After meeting with Dr. Perry Johnson I was confident in my decision. He listens. I mean LISTENS. Then he gives you the best opinion of a very experienced pro concerning what your options are. And also very important I didn't have any ANY problems or complications AT ALL after my surgery! The staff is very profeccional too. I got the best care I could wish for! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Top of the Line

I have been a client of Dr. Perry Johnson for about one year, and I wouldn't see anyone else. He has that rare "artist's eye", and he is very candid about what a procedure can and cannot do. I love the level of honesty and professionalism-- he's got a personable manner that is increasingly rare in the medical field. If you want a doctor who seems more like a human being than a "businessman", Dr. Perry Johnson is the way to go.Also, the staff at Dreams MedSpa in Omaha is incredible. They do an excellent job of making a person feel welcome and at ease. I really think that the clinic is one of Omaha's best kept secrets.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Aaron Wieland

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Brynn Richardson

    Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Adam Pleas

    Dr. Adam Pleas

    Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10