Dr. Perry Krichmar MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Pembroke Pines, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Blessing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God worked His grace through Dr. Krichmar , and saved my life. This man is blessed at his profession and will be a blessing to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience from the minute I walk in from the front desk to the check out.. Awesome staff and loved the doctor :) will for sure be returning back and referring my family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
EXCELLENT DOCTOR OF CARDIOLOGY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LIKE HIS BEDSIDE MANNER,SPENDS TIME WITH ME,FOLLOW UP VISITS,EASY APPOINTMENTS,VERY COURTEOUS STAFF & HELPFUL,I LIKE ALSO THAT DOCTOR DOES PREVENTIVE MEDICINE ,ACCURATE DIAGNOSIS ,DOES IT ALL IN HIS OFFICE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Dr. Krichmar
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krichmar is a wonderful physician, him as well as his office staff are extremely professional. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best preventive cardiologist I've ever seen! Knows all the latest technology, advanced lipids tests, CIMT,and Calcium scoring. Very thorough and spent a lot of time going over the results and explaining the need for exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Perry Krichmar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.