ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Stone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Stone?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Stone?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

COULD NOT BE NO BETTER DR.

DR STONE HAS BEEN WITH MY CHILD FROM BIRTH, HE IS NOW 17 AND STILL GOES TO HER. HE IS VERY HAPPY WITH HER ON BEING ACCURATE WITH EVERYTHING FROM STREP THROAT TO HIP AND KNEE SUGERY,SHE KNOWS HER JOB VERY WELL. RECOMMENDS THE CORRECT SPECIALISTS TO GET THE PROBLEMS TOOK CARE OF. NO OTHER DR COULD EVEN BE BETTER.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

My entire family loves Dr. Gale!

My husband was a patient of Dr. Stone when he was growing up and all three of my children are patients as well. My daughter is in college and still doesn't want to leave her. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She's worth the wait!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

This is the best office ever. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They always do their best to work with you when making appt. They call you promptly with referrals and test results. Everyone pays special attention to the children. I would not want to take my children any where else

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

We Love Dr. Stone!! She is the best doctor!!! My kids love her and she loves them!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Dr Stone is awesome!

Such a blessing! She is wonderful with the kids, and truly loves them! A blessing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King, NC.

  • Dr. Lucy Downey-Smith

    Pediatrics

    King, NC 0.45 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Douglas Stewart

    Dr. Douglas Stewart

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    King, NC 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. James Jewell

    Dr. James Jewell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    King, NC 1.39 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    23