ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Petar Vukasin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Petar Vukasin?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Petar Vukasin?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Didn't give me a chance to talk about my symptoms. Just told me that everyone had the intestinal flu and in all probability I had it to. I went to another doctor who said that I did not have the flu. He misdiagnosed me and I cancelled my colonoscopy with hi. He was very brusque and bordered on being rude and just a miserable person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr cared for my Father. Cancer. He was amazing! Kind, patient, excellent surgeon, and treated my Father with respect. He made sure to check in on him in the hospital and followed up with my Mom to review his care at home. Love this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Rude and unfriendly. Terrible follow up. Staff makes many mistakes and are rude. Some staff are nice though. I wish I had had other options but I did not. He is not a nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

He just wants to get u under the knife, get his money, & be done with you!!!! He's horrible! He won't even give u 5 minutes after the surgery. He can care less if u even survive after the surgery much less if the surgery went wrong or if you're dying of pain! Dogs get a better treatment at the veterinarian!!! My life is a living nightmare because of him!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

This Doctor is useless, I went in for an abscess problem and he end cutting me in the wrong place. He does not have any patience, he makes you wait forever and he's always in a hurry, he does not let you talk and his always talking over you. I told him that the pain was still there and that he had cut me in the wrong place but his answer was there's nothing else I can do for you and if you like you can go see another Doctor which I decided to do. Office staff was average in service but he was totally unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Doctor visit

He is my second best doctor out of 6 others. Friendly, spend more then enough time with me. Really tries to help. Very professional and honest. Office staff is also very friendly and professional. I noticed that this office has one of the best doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Doctor is in a hurry and staff doesn't care

I took my mom this doctor for an appointment and I was livid with the way the staff just doesn't care about patients. The doctor is always in a hurry, just says his diagnosis and doesn't let the patient ask any questions, just pushes along on to the next patient.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 17th, 2009

This doctor is great. The office staff is very POOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Petar Vukasin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Moshe Barnajian

    Dr. Moshe Barnajian

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Helen Kang

    Dr. Helen Kang

    General Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
  • Dr. Robert Beart

    Dr. Robert Beart

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    45