ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pete Caples Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pete Caples?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Can't get appoinment or meds filled.

I gave Dr. Caples a 1 star that's because his office manager & his nurse Kathy don't refill meds. Kathy is useless & all the staff that works for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

HEART PATIENT

HE WAS THROUGH UP FRONT AND LIKED HIM RIGHT AWAY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

FABULOUS cardiologist

This man is, without a doubt, the finest physician I have ever seen. He diagnosed my heart attack accurately and has provided excellent follow-up care and and inspires me with great Trust.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr. Caples is FABULOUS

I first met him after I was admitted to B. North during a heart attack. He listened attentively to my description of symptoms and answered every question in great detail. By the next afternoon his partner, Dr. Choo, with the help of an assistant inserted a DES (Stent) in my LAD coronary artery. I have followed up with him as requested and he has done everything possible to reassure me and take care of me. He is my favorite doctor of all time!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

FABULOUS cardiologist

Dr. Caples is wonderful. He listens with geat interest, and then explains his answers to questions in great detail. He has great empathy and knows his subject inside and out. I feel very lucky to have him as my cardiologist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pete Caples is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Patrick Shea

    Dr. Patrick Shea

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Jonathan Hassel

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ali Razavi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45