ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sarkos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sarkos?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sarkos?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

My experience has been totally satisfying from my original appointment in evaluating through my double carpal surgeries. I was totally advised what to expect and the surgeries have been successful and I now have the use of both hands without waking through the night. It has been a fine experience including the nurse attention as well.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Great Doctor and easy to talk to.

Dr. Sarkos did hand surgery on me. Looks great and feels great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Arrogant

I had surgery for trigger finger. Surgery made it worse. Went to another Dr. for help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Great staff, extremely arrogant physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Carpal Tunnel Surgery

I had a very pleasant experience with dr Sarkos I had the surgery it was a success and my follow up was pleasant. He was very caring and informative. I would recomend this surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

messed up my ankle

put on cast with no fracture , now have more pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

wrist surgery

I had issues with carpal tunnel and Dr. Sarkos was great. Had the surgery and it couldn't have been easier.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

aweful service

Not only did I have to wait for this physician to see, his diagnosis was incorrect and surgery was done unnecessarily. I do not recommend this physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

The most caring doctor I have ever seen.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Caring

Initial experience very positive.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sarkos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Diverniero

    Dr. Richard Diverniero

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. John Catalano

    Dr. John Catalano

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    29
  • Dr. Eddie Wu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    9