ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Antevy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Antevy?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Antevy?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Wonderful...

Dr Antevy explained everything very clearly. Gave us a recommendation. For another doctor and also gave us his email and phone number in case we wanted to speak with him further or if he could help us get in to see the other specialist he recommended. He was very caring in a very stressful emergency position for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Awesome Peds physician

I was totally pleased with the care I received by him for my son. He was very through, explained everything, took his time and genuinely cared about my sons well being. Amazing doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Gianna

Excellent, caring doctor who had an incredible bedside manner. Spent time to explain our situation with us and has followed up with us since our ER visit. Very bright and passionate about what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

great caring doctor

was very caring and thourough through an emergency. calmed us all down and reassured us constantly. very gentle with my child who has Rett Syndrome (which is like autism and Cerebral Palsy. made our whole emergency experience tolerable and calmer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Sandra

So kind and caring. A wonderful doctor who stays calm in emergency situations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Antevy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. John Villa

    Dr. John Villa

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. George Gurdock

    Emergency Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 1.87 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Peter Lamelas

    Dr. Peter Lamelas

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice

    West Palm Beach, FL 2.51 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    30