Dr. Peter Bambakidis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to him for at least 30 years, he diagnosed my Mother with Dementia in 1999 he was great with her and the family, he diagnosed me with Neuropathy in 1998 and took excellent care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will always depend on this doctor for my neurological needs. thankful he is in business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Compassionate and caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Doctor with intuitive skills to diagnose and treat complicated symptons. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
FINALLY A DOCTOR I LIKE!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've grown up with headaches/migraines and I've gone to 3 neurologists throughout my life and have not had good experiences with ANY of them. I was reluctant to see someone else due to past experiences but I got the referral from a trusted source and I am so glad I went! I was hesitant at first but once we got to talking more in the appointment I felt more at ease. He was very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back to him for all of my headache/migraine needs. And the staff was very polite and helpful as well. Finally a good experience for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Genious
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bambakidis is a genious and a gentleman. His primary concern is truly for his patients and not for "the system".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peter Bambakidis is a genious. He's empathetic, kind, understanding....and calls it as he sees it; whether you like it or not. This doctor is brilliant and his speech shows it. He's rightly confident and experienced in his field. We should have more physicians like him who actually stand up for their patients. I'm one of them and I appreciate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
office staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yesterday i called to make an appt . i have seen this dr a few yrs ago..the girl told me she would call me back i have yet to get that call i have NEVER been treated this way. i will go to another dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Bambakidis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Mackenzie Varkula

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luzma Cardona

15 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrey Stojic

14 years experience

4.4 of 5