The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Bigler Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Bigler?


34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Best Doctor EVER!

The care that this office gives is unmatched.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Worst Dr. I've ever been to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Very
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Drr Bigler has been my dr for some time now and has always had a caring and compassionate attitude with my care. I have multiple medical conditions that are unusual, and yet he has put in much effort and time to assist and learn about my condition. He has always povided and setup referrals with other specialists as needed. I find him easy to talk to and he always has a positive attitude toward health and life. My entire family uses him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Office staff are nasty

Non medical staff are rude, nasty ,and un- professional. Accounts receivable and the insurance group are horrible, uncaring and un-professional. Billing is inaccurate and difficult to straighten out. Since Sadler Clinic terminated the large number of Dr.'s and changed their policies, this location is horrible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Best of the Woodlands
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

mis diagnosis

I too have had an unfortunate experience with Dr. Bigler, went in to complain of a shoulder problem, complained for a year, went to an ortho and MRI diagnosis with a massive rotator cuff tear.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

This Doctor is clueless!

I have had the misfortune of being under the care of Dr. Bigler twice now after being referred to him by St. Luke's Hospital in The Woodlands. He had no diagnosis for my so-called illness on two different occassions. In 2008, Dr. Bigler was called to observe me in the ER. I was already diagnosed with a UTI (Urinary Tract Infection), but he believed I was dehydrated and admitted me into the hospital. My infection cleared the second day I was there, but Dr. Bigler continued to give me intravenous fluids and pain medication as well. By the 6th day there, I could not breath on my own and was transferred to ICU by a Pulmonologist who my mother inisisted on calling. The final diagnosis after being seen by several specialists, including Infectious Disease Specialists,and Cardiologist was that I had been given an excessive amount of fluids that was literally drowning me internally. I am 35 years old and I now have interstitial lung disease and congestive heart failure due to fluid overload. Thanks Dr. Bigler for decreasing my life expectancy due to your misdiagnosis. I would advise anyone seeking a reliable doctor to run from this inexperienced doctor, or he too may cause you severe damage.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 10th, 2009

guess he's gotten too busy.

Used to be more caring, attentive. Now seems irritated with my chronic illnesses.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Bigler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Lacrecia Foster

    Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Erika Brito

    Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 0 mi

  • Dr. Kristy Heatly

    Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (34)
    17