ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Bock Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Bock?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Excellent service from a top-rate doctor who really cares about me and my family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Caring Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Bock for several years. He is the most caring doctor I have had in my senior citizen lifetime. He was especially thoughtful and caring during the terminal illness of my husband. My husband considered Dr. Bock not only his trusted physician but also his friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Patience

We have all had a lot of doctors in our lifetimes. Personally, I have never had a doctor that was more patient and willing to listen to my needs that Dr. Bock.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

DR. BOCK IS AN EXCELLENT DR. IN ALL AREAS. AFTER YOU ARE TREATED HE WILL CALL TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Caring Doctor

Dr. Bock is a family physician who also has geriatric care experience. He is willing to work with me in a holistic way, considering the importance of diet, exercise, vitamins and supplements as important to treatment and to preventive care. He listens an cares about his patients as individuals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Bock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr. Mark Gillett

    Dr. Mark Gillett

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Miller

    Dr. Thomas Miller

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    39