Dr. Peter Bullach Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jackson, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. he relocated and I'm struggling to find the same level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Caring, Smart, and Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our whole family sees Dr. Bullach. Excellent doctor who always takes his time and listens to what you tell him. Kind, caring, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a RN and Dr. Bullach is my primary care physician. I find him to be extremely caring, knowledgable, professional and understanding of my medical needs. He never rushes you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. My whole family goes to see him and they feel the same way as I do about Dr. Bullach. He always calls you back in a timely manner. I feel very fortunate to have such a wonderful Dr. I would cry if I could not see him anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
My favourate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. by far, the place is neat and the staff is nice, the nurse was good too. Dr Bullach is excellent took all the time needed to examine, explain and discuss any concerns. He made me feel comfortable and appreciated. I'm going to be a dad soon and I'll definitely have him to be my baby's Dr.Thanks for a delightful experience Dr Bullach
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bullach is a wonderful caring , kind, knowledgable Dr. He has a great knowledge and a great bedside manner. He is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone needing a good, gentle, caring Dr. who listens, knows and understands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The have gotten me in same day everytime I have called. Dr. Bullach has followed up with me the next day for the more serious problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patientof Dr.Bullach since 2003 he has done the best job I feel he can do until his personal believe got confused with his med.practice.I do understand a personal opinion but if u are not not helping a patient only because of this I find it unprofessional at best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2008
The most caring and best DR I have ever had the pleasure to meet and call my Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bullach is a caring, kind, considerate, knowledgable Dr. He has a great bedside manner and he truly cares. He does what he says he's going to do. He remembers you from one visit to the next. He never scares you and he always listens with an open heart and mind. He always helps and does his best. He is the most caring and concerned and helpful and knowledgable Dr we've ever had the pleasure to call our Dr. we just love him and we hope to keep him forever!

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Bullach Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.