ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Bullach Jr Is this you?
  • 39
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Bullach Jr?


45 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. he relocated and I'm struggling to find the same level of care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Caring, Smart, and Patient

Our whole family sees Dr. Bullach. Excellent doctor who always takes his time and listens to what you tell him. Kind, caring, and compassionate.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I am a RN and Dr. Bullach is my primary care physician. I find him to be extremely caring, knowledgable, professional and understanding of my medical needs. He never rushes you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. My whole family goes to see him and they feel the same way as I do about Dr. Bullach. He always calls you back in a timely manner. I feel very fortunate to have such a wonderful Dr. I would cry if I could not see him anymore.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

My favourate

Best Dr. by far, the place is neat and the staff is nice, the nurse was good too. Dr Bullach is excellent took all the time needed to examine, explain and discuss any concerns. He made me feel comfortable and appreciated. I'm going to be a dad soon and I'll definitely have him to be my baby's Dr.Thanks for a delightful experience Dr Bullach

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Dr. Bullach is a wonderful caring , kind, knowledgable Dr. He has a great knowledge and a great bedside manner. He is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone needing a good, gentle, caring Dr. who listens, knows and understands

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

The have gotten me in same day everytime I have called. Dr. Bullach has followed up with me the next day for the more serious problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 13th, 2009

I have been a patientof Dr.Bullach since 2003 he has done the best job I feel he can do until his personal believe got confused with his med.practice.I do understand a personal opinion but if u are not not helping a patient only because of this I find it unprofessional at best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2008

The most caring and best DR I have ever had the pleasure to meet and call my Doctor!!

Dr Bullach is a caring, kind, considerate, knowledgable Dr. He has a great bedside manner and he truly cares. He does what he says he's going to do. He remembers you from one visit to the next. He never scares you and he always listens with an open heart and mind. He always helps and does his best. He is the most caring and concerned and helpful and knowledgable Dr we've ever had the pleasure to call our Dr. we just love him and we hope to keep him forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Bullach Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Lis Bernuy

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Lara Clary-Lantis

    Dr. Lara Clary-Lantis

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Andrew Duda III

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0.62 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    6