ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Bump Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Bump?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

He's simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Good experience overall

The front desk staff and nurses were consistently friendly and efficient. I never had to wait longer than 10 minutes or so for my appointment; often I was called in early if they saw I had checked in. Questions were answered with confidence. Sometimes though, I didn't feel 100% listened to. I had to answer "boy or girl?" approximately five to six times. I know they have a lot of patients, but it didn't make me feel very valued. I don't have a lot of experience with doctors though, so that may just be how it is. My main concern was feeling confident in the medical care itself, and in that I was satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Dr. Bump and Northwoods OBGYN were fabulous during my second pregnancy. I chose their practice after a poor experience at another hospital and office with my first child. If it weren't for Dr. Bump's patience and expertise I may have ended with a repeat c-section. Fortunately, I was able to have an awesome VBAC! Although Dr. Morreale delivered me, I would HIGHLY recommend their practice to all expectant mothers!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Very laid back and comforting. Perfect for uptight first time mothers! Reassuring and experienced. Gives honest opinion and has the ability to make things feel like it will all be alright.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

I highly recommend

Dr. Bump is an OBGYN that will put your mind at ease. I had a twin pregnancy that ended early due to baby B being in distress and he didn't take any chances and ordered the appropriate tests (eventhough his partner thought that it would show a false positive). His office staff is top notch also!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Bump is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.

  • Dr. David Wright

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Stephanie Morreale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Diana Novak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    17