ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Butler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Butler?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

best doctor ever

Dr. Peter Butler and his staff are definitely the best at everything they do. I loved the experience. I had breast cancer and had a mastectomy. Dr. Butler did the reconstruction surgery. I can't say enough great things about him and his staff. They are kind and considerate. Hopefully I will not need anything else performed but, if I ever do this is where I will go again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Patient

I had breast cancer. I went to a different Dr. I will not use his name. All I can say is that Dr. Butler fixed my problems. I can't say enough about him and his staff. Don't be fooled by others Dr's I live in Niceville, FL I would follow Dr. Butler and his team

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Outstanding

Dr. Butler did an outstanding job. He gave me my exact desired look. I put my trust in him & he did not steer me wrong. He is professional, kind, patient & genuine. I was very anxious about every aspect of the procedure. He always listened and analyzed my concerns with me. I was beyond satisfied with the results. He did such an amazing job & I can't thank him enough. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Butler to anyone. Ashlee, the surgical assistant was also very personable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Dr butler dose such a great job

I have been to see dr butler twice both times I was very happy with his work

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Dr.Butler was pleasant and appeared to care until I developed complications. Then his manner changed and I saw his nurse more than him during my visits. His interaction with me appeared superficial and quick. At the time I was too sick to care but wondered what did I do to make him treat me this way; however, reflecting back on how things happened I would not recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Great doctor

I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer DCIS. Due to the concern of reconstruction with mastectomy his offce was able to see me within a week of my diagnosis. He spent a great amount of time explaining everything and listened to my options I was debating. He made the decision very easy to make after meeting him. Surgery is set and am looking forward to getting this chapter behind me. A+ attidtude and ease of communication.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Great doctor

I can't say enough about Dr. Butler and his staff. He spent over an hour with me explaining every aspect of my surgery. He was compassionate, caring and kind--not something I usually associate with surgeons. His staff was great. My only complaint is that I had to wait almost 3 months to see Dr. Butler--but it was worth it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

excellent experience

Dr. Butler was thorough in his explanations of potential approaches, answered all questions I had and also anticipated some questions I would probably have had after leaving. He was personable, yet professional in demeanor. Staff were polite and professional. An excellent experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Didnt take enough time explaining my options. This office seemed very busy, too busy to take time for bedside manner. I felt as if I slipped threw the cracks. It had a slight factory feel to it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Jocelyn Leveque

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Benjamin Brown

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. William Henghold II

    Dr. William Henghold II

    Dermatology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Pensacola, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (76)
    25