Overall Review

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had breast cancer. I went to a different Dr. I will not use his name. All I can say is that Dr. Butler fixed my problems. I can't say enough about him and his staff. Don't be fooled by others Dr's I live in Niceville, FL I would follow Dr. Butler and his team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Butler did an outstanding job. He gave me my exact desired look. I put my trust in him & he did not steer me wrong. He is professional, kind, patient & genuine. I was very anxious about every aspect of the procedure. He always listened and analyzed my concerns with me. I was beyond satisfied with the results. He did such an amazing job & I can't thank him enough. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Butler to anyone. Ashlee, the surgical assistant was also very personable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Dr butler dose such a great job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to see dr butler twice both times I was very happy with his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Butler was pleasant and appeared to care until I developed complications. Then his manner changed and I saw his nurse more than him during my visits. His interaction with me appeared superficial and quick. At the time I was too sick to care but wondered what did I do to make him treat me this way; however, reflecting back on how things happened I would not recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer DCIS. Due to the concern of reconstruction with mastectomy his offce was able to see me within a week of my diagnosis. He spent a great amount of time explaining everything and listened to my options I was debating. He made the decision very easy to make after meeting him. Surgery is set and am looking forward to getting this chapter behind me. A+ attidtude and ease of communication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Butler and his staff. He spent over an hour with me explaining every aspect of my surgery. He was compassionate, caring and kind--not something I usually associate with surgeons. His staff was great. My only complaint is that I had to wait almost 3 months to see Dr. Butler--but it was worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butler was thorough in his explanations of potential approaches, answered all questions I had and also anticipated some questions I would probably have had after leaving. He was personable, yet professional in demeanor. Staff were polite and professional. An excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didnt take enough time explaining my options. This office seemed very busy, too busy to take time for bedside manner. I felt as if I slipped threw the cracks. It had a slight factory feel to it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Butler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jocelyn Leveque

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Brown

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Mills

16 years experience

3.6 of 5