The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Miller Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Miller?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

The staff at SouthCoast Health are very professional and prompt. They provide each patient with excellient customer services and assurance that your health is top priority. Dr. Peter Miller just like his medical staff is very professional and shows a real concern towards the health of his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

He is a decent doctor when you are physically in front of his face, however if you need refills or anything that requires a follow up of any kind you might as well forget about it. I went to refill my thyroid medication and found I had no refills. I called his office on Monday for a refill (blood work was done three months prior), I continued calling for the entire week (sometimes twice) and they never called it in and could not explain why he did not approve it. This was not the first time I have had issues like this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

He is Great

Dr Miller is always smiling. He is easy to talk to and is always willing to talk to you. He will talk to you about most anything that you want to talk about. He does not rush you out of his office. When you pass him in the hall he knows you and speaks to you. He knows what he is doing and if he does not know what is going on with you he will find someone for you that does. I just love finding him to care for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Miller is a great person and a excellent doctor Dr Miller is easy to talk to. He explains everything in details and give me complete answers to all my questions. I truly believe that he cares about my health. He speak to me when he is outside the office. I thank for being my doctor and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

We are senior citizens and have seen many doctors in our lifetime, including many specialist. Dr. Miller is rated superior in every aspect. We are very fortune to have him guiding & taking care of our "stay well" program. We are confident Dr. Miller honors all his patients with the same care as we receive. Thank you, Dr. Miller

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER. SEAM TO CARE ABOUT PTS. IF HE CAN'T GET TO THE BOTTOM OF WHAT IS WRONG, HE WILL POINT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. Miller & Nurse Shamika are the best

Dr. Miller & his staff including his nurse Shamika are awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Good Doc - great guy

Dr. Miller's personal attention to my medical situation and his ongoing awareness of it give me the greatest confidence in his analysis and treatment of it. I would recommend he and his staff to all of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Miller is not only interested in the reason for my visit but he ask questions and listens and is interested in my overall welfare. This is so important as underlying problems can cause or contribute to the reason for the visit. He is the BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

He is a great doctor , He spend time with you and talk about your problem and discuss about ways of fixing your problem. He does follow up on your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Ledge, MI.

  • Dr. Timothy Izzo

    Dr. Timothy Izzo

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Timothy Spedoske

    Dr. Timothy Spedoske

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Eric Smith

    Dr. Eric Smith

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    17