Dr. Peter Somers MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 139 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my breast augmentation and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Trust his experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery in 2003 with Sr. Somers. Me and my friend, we went to surgery together and we recovery together. Both of us same day. Great results. Until today 2016 I have my boobs looking better than never. I am coming soon to see Dr. Somers for a follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its been one week after my surgery.im healing pretty fast.i was driving my car after 2 days from my surgery.nothing scary at all .i still cant belive how is this possible to recover so fast. Today i was swimming at the beach. I love how my boobs dropped so much down in a week and look way smaller.so far im happy with their shape and my overal condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
BREAST IMPLANT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER CHOOSE THE DR AGAIN TERRIBLE RESULT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Not good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit this doctor a few times i make two times breast surgery whith hin and still don't have good results im very disappointed with the results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
THe Best!
Dr. Somers is the best Dr. you can have. He did my nose 15 years ago and he did my boobs a moth ago and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Somers and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
YOU PICKED THE RIGHT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so nervous to get my breast done. I didnt want to get botched.His price is $2200 & at first Im like thats cheap. Than i went to the office and I noticed it was small and outdated. This made me more nervous. But let me tell you. He did such a good job. We agreed on a 400cc plus implant and after survery i was 540cc. I am 5'3 and 130 pounds. I didnt want big boobs at all.i wanted more natural look. I told him what i wanted and he did it. My advice dont worry to much about the cc's. Even though i have a big implant my boobs dont look huge at all they look medium size. Trust his experience i am telling you. You have nothing to worry about.its painful but get allot of pillows and rest because you wont be able to move.it has been 1 week and 1 day since surgery.i feel a little sore but for the most part the pain is all gone.You will love your boobs and have no regrets.just tell him the look you want and allow him to do it in his way.i hoped i helped you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Amazing , best experience ever , very happy 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
I FOUND A GEM
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
I Love Him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE DR SOMMERS AND THE STAFF HE DID AN AMAZING JOB .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable person , great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Somers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.