ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Cabala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Cabala?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Attention to detail. Attentive and really listens to your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wonderful and caring physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor n staff

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Well I would most definitely recommend him to others. he is a great doctor that actually takes the time and makes sure you understand everything that is going on. I had to under go surgery with him and his staff and I give every one a standing ovation from the patience they had, to the care, it was really great. Thank you all for the comfort that I got. it makes a world of difference.if I had to rate them from a scale of 1-5 star, I would give them all a 10.thank you doctor and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

None better

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Dr. Cabala has a very sensitive bedside manner. I recently had a hysterectomy in which my uterus was at my belly button, now I only have 3 tiny scars. Excellent surgeon, very attentive. I am glad I found my way here. The office staff is tremendous as well, very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Makes you feel very comfortable; you can discuss anything with him & not feel embrassed. Not afraid to explore new treatment methods - open to alternative medicine concepts as long as they work for the patient. Treats "people" not lab tests - does not hide behind lab work results; tries to find the root cause of problems. Is not afraid to say that he "does not know" - is truthful not arrogant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Recommend Dr. Cabala!

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Dr. Cabala has always provided excellent ob/gyn care in a personal, reassuring manner. He was my OB while I was pregnant with my son and always addressed my concerns quickly and appropriately. He is now my GYN and I feel like I can ask him anything and not be embarassed. Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2009

simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Cabala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.