ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Calabrese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Calabrese?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

One of the best

Fantastic. Dr C is one of the best docs I've had. Even if he's running behind schedule, he takes his time with you. He's professional with personal touches. He'll ask about family, travel, reading and anything else that he knows you enjoy. Sure hope both he and I will be around for a long time. Need a doctor? I'd recommend Dr. C in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

OMG He's Wonderful

He is so thorough and spends a lot of time with all his patient's, and I know that for a fact, because he see's a lot of my friends and people I work with, and several of my relatives, and he never rushes you, even if he is running behind because of an emergency. Even if I needed to wait 2 hrs to see him, it's well woth it !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Excellent Doc

I have been to many docs over the years, until I finally found the best. He has always correctly diagnosed me and my family over the years. My children also love him. He even delivered them several years ago when he used to also deliver babies. I have never had a doctor as thorough as Dr. Calabrese. He always spends a lot of time examining us and asking us a lot of questions about our medical problems, and then spends a lot of time explaining the causes and the treatment. He never rushes us, even if happens to be running behind schedule. He also has an excellent bedside manner and is also very intelligent, caring and polite. His partners are also excellent doctors, but he is the most experienced and most knowledgeable of them all. His office is very modern and beautiful and very comfortable. His staff is also wonderful and very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Excellent DR and staff. Very caring and concerned Re patients. Comfortable offices and waiting room. Always on time unless serious problem exists then staff will let you know and keep you informed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Dr cares more about getting sued that dealing with my illness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Calabrese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Efthymia Papanastassiou ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Efthymia Papanastassiou

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Lenahan

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Susana Guzman

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.48 mi

    2