The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Casale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Casale?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Casale?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Casale is very personable and knowledgeable. I've been seeing him for several years now to monitor my kidney function. As a diabetic, I want to keep aware of how my kidneys are doing and he is right on top of things. He is firm without being arrogant or dictatorial and always answers any questions in an understandable manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Concerned, compasionate, competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Excellent

Professional with a smile.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Another review by a nurse

Simply the best from physician to office staff. Thank you all for being in tune to your patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

The best reference is one I heard years ago...ask a nurse and you will find the best physician. Four star rating from this RN

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

He's simply the best doctor I have ever had. He's a great diagnostician; he has a wonderful bedside manner, and he takes time with his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

The few times I was sick I never got less than excellence from Dr. Casale.There were times I had to go into the hospital Dr Casale would explain procedures that needed to be done and seen it through. When I had my follow up appointments he would always spend time with me going over what treatments I had/ needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone one looking for a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Casale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Indzonka

    Dr. Mark Indzonka

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    31
  • Dr. Umesh Dalal

    Dr. Umesh Dalal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Gordon Fried

    Dr. Gordon Fried

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    34