ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Peter Castillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Peter Castillo?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Peter Castillo?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Quite an intelligent doctor!

He diagnosed my problem and shared a detailed plan of how we were going to solve it. We now have a plan and will execute it next month!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Quite an intelligent doctor!

He diagnosed my problem and shared a detailed plan of how we were going to solve it. We now have a plan and will execute it next month!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Dr. Castillo is great!

Dr. Castillo and Staff are great. Takes time to listen and make sure you are comfortable with plan and treatment. Makes sure treatments are comfortable as they can be. Thanks for caring treatments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Quite an intelligent doctor!

He diagnosed my problem and shared a detailed plan of how we were going to solve it. We now have a plan and will execute it next month!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Dr. Castillo is great!

Dr. Castillo and Staff are great. Takes time to listen and make sure you are comfortable with plan and treatment. Makes sure treatments are comfortable as they can be. Thanks for caring treatments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

One of the gentlest, human, caring physicians who listens and acknowledges your wishes in creating a treatment plan

Dr. Castillo and his assistant make a difficult test to be comfortable and easy. Very courteous and comforting

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Thoughtful, complete and offers the latest procedures

Dr. Castillo listens carefully and is collaborative with his patients. He made discussing difficult complex issues easy and provided both kind support and good suggestions on practical matters, as well as the most current therapies and procedures. His personality and expertise are perfectly suited for his chosen profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Peter Castillo, MD Urogynecologist -Top Doc!

Peter Castillo, MD is a Breath of Fresh Air! I researched over 18 months searching for solutions to very complex menopause related gynecology issues. I was treated by several respected gynecologists and yet my conditions continued to worsen. I received misinformation, treatment options that did not address or solve the problems and surgery recommendations that would have been detrimental to quality of life. At this lowest point I was referred to Dr Castillo by a medical team. Dr Castillo's education, knowledge, experience, and expertise are impeccable. He immediately diagnosed and formulated a comprehensive treatment plan in a methodical & highly scientific manner. Where there had been despair there was now hope. One of the miracle procedures Dr Castillo provided was the Mona Lisa Touch, CO2 laser, that relieved many issues. Dr Castillo offers an extensive array of treatment options in his State of the Art ...spa environment. ..Urogynecology Specialty Center of Silicon Valley. If you are seeking a Urogynecologist who can address All female conditions.....your search is over. Peter Castillo, MD is the Creme de la Creme of physicians and surgeons specializing in the field of Urogynecology! Urogynecology

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

wonderful dr

this is my first time visit dr castillo . very professional and good bedside manner . detail explanation . will recommend to other

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Peter Castillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Gatos, CA.

  • Dr. Rosanne Mayhew

    Dr. Rosanne Mayhew

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Gatos, CA 0.75 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Kambiz Zand

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Gatos, CA 0.89 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Jamal Modir

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Los Gatos, CA 0.95 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    46