ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Clothier Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Clothier?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Compassionate and caring

Dr.Clothier is well suited in the care of his patients total well being. He cares about you mentally spiritually and physically. He gives you options and educates the patient. He is compassionate and knows new things by keeping himself current.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Great person and physician --- The best! Dr. Clothier is trust worth and sincerely a caring person. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM TO ALL IN NEED OF MEDICAL SERVICE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

AWESOME

He is the best! He listens. Not arrogant, he is just amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD!

Dr Clothier is so wonderful with me, as well as my husband and daughter. He is to the point, and explains things in an easy to understand way. He is also one of the few Doctors who really listens to me. I know my body really well, and most other Doctors dismiss me and my thoughts- but Dr. Clothier never does that to me. Because of that, I get FABULOUS care and I literally trust him with my life! My whole family have been his patients for 10 years, and we will be until he retires. I can not say enough great things about him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Great Physician and then some!

I have been a patient of Dr. Clothier's for over 10 years and I can't tell you how wonderful it is to be able to have total trust and faith in your physician. Dr. Clothier always listens, calms me down, and tells the facts....he is not a pill pusher, and he teaches me what I need to do to help myself. A wonderful friend and a great doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Clothier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Lisa Baron

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Shane Mccarthy

    Dr. Shane Mccarthy

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Elaine Astor

    Dr. Elaine Astor

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    19