The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Cobb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Cobb?

Ratings and Reviews

131 Ratings with 51 Comments

  • Excellent
    103
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    103
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 131 Ratings with 51 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Compassionate and Dedicated M.D.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Awesome doctor

Dr. Cobb has been my doctor for nearly 10 years now. He is an awesome physician and really cares about his patients. The office and nursing staff are top lotch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr Cobb

Dr Cobb is very personable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Visit with Dr. Peter Cobb's office.

The receptionist was feeling bad that day, but still had a smile. The Medical Assistant, Charlotte, was businesslike, efficient, and welcoming. Dr. Cobb came in shortly, and was obviously interested in my health and took the time to talk to me and let me know that. I see several doctors, and have no complaints about any of them, but Dr. Cobb is the best by far, as is his staff. I feel fortunate to have him as my Primary Care Physcian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Dr Cobb is a great physician and a good person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Very caring Doctor, he takes time and talks and listens to you....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

We love Dr. Cobb. I have been going to him for 10 years now and will continue to. He truly cares about all his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Review of Dr Cobb

Really happy with the doctor. Staff is awesome and he really listens. Anti drugs unless really needed and tells it to you straight. Already sent two more patients to him including my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

My Doc

Dr. Peter Conb has been our family doctor for many years. (Over 10 at least). We all love him. He listens well, takes his time, he genuinely cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Dr.Cobb and his staff are always very professional. They listen to what problems you are having. Dr. Cobb is very thorough and cares deeply about his patients. So thankful to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Laura Born

    Dr. Laura Born

    Family Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    24
  • Dr. Adam Childs

    Dr. Adam Childs

    Family Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (60)
    10
  • Dr. E Bernhoffer

    Family Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    25