Dr. Peter Cobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Review of Dr Cobb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy with the doctor. Staff is awesome and he really listens. Anti drugs unless really needed and tells it to you straight. Already sent two more patients to him including my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
My Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peter Conb has been our family doctor for many years. (Over 10 at least). We all love him. He listens well, takes his time, he genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cobb and his staff are always very professional. They listen to what problems you are having. Dr. Cobb is very thorough and cares deeply about his patients. So thankful to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Great practice!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office staff is wonderful! Dr. Cobb takes time to listen, asks questions and makes you feel totally at ease. I have friends and family who see other doctors in the practice and each of them are happy as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
My experience with Dr Cobb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Cobb for ten years. During that time I have encountered many medical issues and he has been rock solid each time. He takes the time to know you and is open to listen to me and I always follow his medical judgment. He is an exceptional physician and at times served the medical needs of my family members. I would highly recommend Dr.Cobb as a family physician because of his talent and wonderful manner with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb makes you feel important and listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
AWESOME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb and his staff are completely professional and so very nice and cordial when I make my annual visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is truly concerned with the health of his patients. He is not a pill pusher,he is trying to get you in a position where pills are not needed. He and his staff are laid back, funny and efficient. If he can't help you, he is quick to set you up with a doctor that specializing in that problem and follow ups with them to keep your records completely up to date. Visiting Dr. Cobb is a joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb has been my personal physician for several years now. He cares deeply about his patients and it shows in the way he and his staff treat them. I consider him more than my doctor. I consider him a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely confident with the care and concern provided by Dr. Cobb and his entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Cobb for many years now. He's a top notch Primary Care Physician. He is always available and listens to me describe my medical problems. Then after I describe my ailment he smiles and then uses his knowledge to fix what ails me. Even though I have become older I think I am healthier now than when I first started going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Cobb a few years ago after spending about 40 years trying to find a doctor after I out-grew my pediatrician. Dr. Cobb fit everything that I was looking for... professional, takes time to listen, takes time to talk, and knows how to diagnose. His staff is also top-notch....helping me with any questions or appointment issues that I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Adam Childs

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Born

23 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherwan Ahmad

4.4 of 5