Dr. Peter Cobb MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Murfreesboro, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 130 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

130 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and Dedicated M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb has been my doctor for nearly 10 years now. He is an awesome physician and really cares about his patients. The office and nursing staff are top lotch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Dr Cobb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is very personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Visit with Dr. Peter Cobb's office.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist was feeling bad that day, but still had a smile. The Medical Assistant, Charlotte, was businesslike, efficient, and welcoming. Dr. Cobb came in shortly, and was obviously interested in my health and took the time to talk to me and let me know that. I see several doctors, and have no complaints about any of them, but Dr. Cobb is the best by far, as is his staff. I feel fortunate to have him as my Primary Care Physcian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Dr Cobb is a great physician and a good person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor, he takes time and talks and listens to you....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Cobb. I have been going to him for 10 years now and will continue to. He truly cares about all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Review of Dr Cobb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy with the doctor. Staff is awesome and he really listens. Anti drugs unless really needed and tells it to you straight. Already sent two more patients to him including my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
My Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peter Conb has been our family doctor for many years. (Over 10 at least). We all love him. He listens well, takes his time, he genuinely cares.

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cobb and his staff are always very professional. They listen to what problems you are having. Dr. Cobb is very thorough and cares deeply about his patients. So thankful to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.