ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Cobb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

132 Ratings • 51 Comments

4.4
  • 104
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Cobb?

Showing 12 of 132 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Compassionate and Dedicated M.D.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr. Cobb has been my doctor for nearly 10 years now. He is an awesome physician and really cares about his patients. The office and nursing staff are top lotch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Cobb

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Dr Cobb is very personable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit with Dr. Peter Cobb's office.

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

The receptionist was feeling bad that day, but still had a smile. The Medical Assistant, Charlotte, was businesslike, efficient, and welcoming. Dr. Cobb came in shortly, and was obviously interested in my health and took the time to talk to me and let me know that. I see several doctors, and have no complaints about any of them, but Dr. Cobb is the best by far, as is his staff. I feel fortunate to have him as my Primary Care Physcian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Cobb is a great physician and a good person

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Very caring Doctor, he takes time and talks and listens to you....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

We love Dr. Cobb. I have been going to him for 10 years now and will continue to. He truly cares about all his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review of Dr Cobb

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Really happy with the doctor. Staff is awesome and he really listens. Anti drugs unless really needed and tells it to you straight. Already sent two more patients to him including my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doc

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Dr. Peter Conb has been our family doctor for many years. (Over 10 at least). We all love him. He listens well, takes his time, he genuinely cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr.Cobb and his staff are always very professional. They listen to what problems you are having. Dr. Cobb is very thorough and cares deeply about his patients. So thankful to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.