Dr. Peter Cobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 128 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

47 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb has been my doctor for nearly 10 years now. He is an awesome physician and really cares about his patients. The office and nursing staff are top lotch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Dr Cobb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is very personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Visit with Dr. Peter Cobb's office.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist was feeling bad that day, but still had a smile. The Medical Assistant, Charlotte, was businesslike, efficient, and welcoming. Dr. Cobb came in shortly, and was obviously interested in my health and took the time to talk to me and let me know that. I see several doctors, and have no complaints about any of them, but Dr. Cobb is the best by far, as is his staff. I feel fortunate to have him as my Primary Care Physcian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor, he takes time and talks and listens to you....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Cobb. I have been going to him for 10 years now and will continue to. He truly cares about all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Review of Dr Cobb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy with the doctor. Staff is awesome and he really listens. Anti drugs unless really needed and tells it to you straight. Already sent two more patients to him including my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
My Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peter Conb has been our family doctor for many years. (Over 10 at least). We all love him. He listens well, takes his time, he genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cobb and his staff are always very professional. They listen to what problems you are having. Dr. Cobb is very thorough and cares deeply about his patients. So thankful to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Great practice!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office staff is wonderful! Dr. Cobb takes time to listen, asks questions and makes you feel totally at ease. I have friends and family who see other doctors in the practice and each of them are happy as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
My experience with Dr Cobb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Cobb for ten years. During that time I have encountered many medical issues and he has been rock solid each time. He takes the time to know you and is open to listen to me and I always follow his medical judgment. He is an exceptional physician and at times served the medical needs of my family members. I would highly recommend Dr.Cobb as a family physician because of his talent and wonderful manner with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb makes you feel important and listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
AWESOME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb and his staff are completely professional and so very nice and cordial when I make my annual visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Born

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Childs

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherwan Ahmad

4.5 of 5