ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Corda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Corda?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Corda?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.9 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 14 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Everyone isnt seeking drugs to get high and to ruin your "license".. dont be an ill compassionate person because your looks at best deteriorated over the past 5 years

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

great doctor. highly recommend. but only if you are willing to deal with rude incompetent office staff. have 50 minutes plus to wait. love making phone calls to the office time and again to have them use the correct diagnosis code with insurance companies. and best of all love leaving messages only to never recieve a return call on getting help to correct a problem. they win hands down on this category.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Great doctor - horrible office staff

The doctor was outstanding. That said unless you are an expert in submitting bills to your insurance company and have the time to call this practice every week to make sure they follow through on what they said they would do - do not go. This office staff was the worst from top to bottom that I have ever experienced.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Schedule an appointment

I never had a chance to Schedule an appointment. The receptionist was very rude and unprofessional when she asked what insurance I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Corda's for 8 + years, due to 2 auto accidents. This is def. not the life I expected at 42 but I have to make it work. The reason I say that is, dr. Corda understands what I'm going thru on a daily basis. He takes the time to listen and make shor that I know there's options for me. If your someone that is reading this and thinking I might need a pain management or your looking to change doctors, please consider professional pain management. If nothing at all just go in and talk to one of the doctors and you will see for yourself that they truly care about you and getting you back to normal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

pain management

I have been with Dr. Corda since 2003. He has done everything in his power to keep me comfortable. I happen to have a very complex injury is I have 2 hern discs in my back but I also have something wrong behind my scapula & problems from a broken clavicle. He takes the time to listen to the current issue I'm having & he gets me relief & if he can't he sends me on to someone who can. He is a very kind, caring, compassionate person & does care about his work. Dr. Corda is a very knowledgeable person & he does his job well. I refer him to anyone I know who is suffering.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Highly Recommend

Dr. Corda is top notch. He is conservativea and cares. He spends a lot of time making sure I understand what is happening and is always sympathic. Great Doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Dr. Corda has an easy, confident way about him. He cares about you and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr.Corda's for close to ten years.I might add that I have been ill for the past thirteen years,with chronic lyme and non hodgskins lymphoma. So unfortunately,I have seen quite a number of physicians.For the non hodgskins,I go to Hospital of University of Penn., there is none any better. As for Dr. Corda ,his overall professionalism,diagnostic skills, follow up and empathy sets the bar quite high for the physicians in his field. His staff is both professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr.Corda for all looking for the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Dr Peter Corda he is one off the Best Doctor in south NJ.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

the worst

needs a new staff

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

front desk horrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Corda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamstown, NJ.

  • Dr. Reuben Betia

    General Practice, Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Williamstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Jeffrey Polcer

    Dr. Jeffrey Polcer

    Anesthesiology

    Williamstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    31
  • Dr. Vannette Perkins

    Dr. Vannette Perkins

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Williamstown, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (33)
    27