ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Miller Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Miller?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Great Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

WORSE THAN I WAS

I had surgery in 2005 on disc in my neck 2days later i had to have emergency surgery the next day surgery again and the took everything out that they put in then i was at home with unstable neck about 4 months then a fourth surgery now i had to have a plate put in from base of my skull down into my shoulder to be able to find bone good enough to hold screws no i am way worse off than if i had not had the first surgery the only reason i had the first surgery is that Dr. miller said i could move the wrong way and be paralysed he did not try no kind of steroid injection or therapy as he put in my medical records he stated that he tried shots when truth is he did not he just wanted to do surgery i guess he made alot more money doing the surgery than try anything else now i am the one suffering every minute of everyday while he walks around like he has done no wrong i think the problem was with the substance they used for the bone graft thanks and a little advice from the suffering go to another doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

Excellent care

I was impressed with this office from the beginning. I have never been to a doctors office that I didn't have to wait and wait. I was in this office numerous and never did I have to wait. Everyone was courteous and very professional. The doctor was exceptional in my book and I would recommend him to anyone having carpal tunnel surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

I found Dr Miller to be an excellent surgeon. He fixed my back problem and I am very happy with the results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Seek someone else

I had disc replacement in my neck. I am worse than I was and they won't see me anymore. After stating my financial information loud enough for the entire lobby to hear, I became embarrassed and walked out. Dr. Miller is a joke and so is his practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Stay Away

His office rescheduled my appointment 5 times before I finally got to see him. Then had to wait almost an hour. He is very smooth, and confident. Finally had my surgery and I'm worse than ever. I think he botched the surgery and now will not even see me in the office for follow-up. Some of my friends have had the same experience with this guy. My advice is to stay away!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2008

Actually cares about his patients

He is one of the best spine surgeons in the region. Unlike some other surgeons who rush through to make their afternoon tee time, Dr. Miller actually puts his patients first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Miller is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. William White

    Internal Medicine, Neurological Surgery

    Statesville, NC 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Jeffrey Yablon

    Neurological Surgery

    Mooresville, NC 16.89 mi

    2.6
    (38)
    33