ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Wright?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Wright rates a 5+

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Due to hip replacement surgery in 02 year which damaged the main nerve in my left hip, which was so severe, I didn't think I could go each day. I had couldn't move my leg, and had foot dropsy, which I had to wear a foot brace home and wore. I went several months to have therapy, which helped the foot from drooping. Still the severity of the pain still was in my leg and foot. I was told of the pain Treatment in Lexington. I started going to them in 02 year to 03 year, of which I am so thankful I did. Later on I seen Dr Peter Wright which helped me more than you know. I was in pain morning to night from nerve damage, he had told me about the nerve stimulator which is inserted in your back, the years I have had the stimulator I can live and go each day. I thank you, Dr. Peter Wright, and Doctors his staff for helping me for the last 14 years, I still have the stimulator and if it stops, I will definitely go through surgery to have another one inserted. I thank the Medtronic Co. and their people, can't go without the stimulator for nerve pain. Again, Thank you Dr. Peter wright, Doctors, and all your staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

I can't tell you how much Dr Wright has helped me. I've been having bad back after a work injury 3 years ago and nothing was helping until I saw him. He recommended that I get my nerves burned to stop the pain and that has really helped. Thank you, Dr Wright.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor that still values his patients concerns.

Posted on May 6th, 2010

I think Dr,Wright is an excellent doctor, I have been his paitent for sometime now.He is never to busy to set down and listen to what I have to say.He has helped me a lot. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend him to someone,fact is I am trying to get my daughter-in-law in to see him right now.I know he will take care of her. He is a wonderful doctor and you will fast become friends as well.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, a doctor who REALLY cares about his patients

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

This Dr. shows his patients true human kindness and will not stop until he finds the problem. His compassion really shows in the way he speaks to his patients and the standards he sets for his office. This man is humble and caring and I wish every blessing upon him. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wright Is Great!!

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

Dr Wright is a wonderful doctor. He acts like he's known you for years, very easy to talk too. He does great with the facet injections. They call and check on you each time a procedure is done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.