ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Dalldorf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Dalldorf?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

A great visit with a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Great Surgeon

Dr. Dalldorf did a knee replacement on my left knee one year ago and my knee is doing great. Plan on using his services again when I have to have the right knee replaced. Thanks Dr. Dalldorf for the great job you did on my knee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Not so sure...

Very incomplete, don't tell you what you will be going through...staff mostly is the problem though!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

wrote me a letter after my first visit to explain things again and to go over our plan to make things better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Best Orthopedic Surgeon Around

A wonderful surgeon that helped me walk again

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2009

disorganized

The office was in the process of moving to another site so this could have added to his distraction.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Dalldorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Justin Chandler

    Dr. Justin Chandler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. John Graves

    Dr. John Graves

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Dumonski

    Dr. Mark Dumonski

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    13