ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Demartino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Demartino?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Gets it right

This guy right here gets it right. My diagnosis, his attitude, his quick wit. I'm awestruck. Been coming to him for 20 years. Enough said

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Dr De Martino is a peaceful, dignified physician who handles my health in the most high regard. His attention to precision in my care and follow-up is reassuring to me. I would consider no other physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Smart

I'm a Stanford man just like Dr DeMartino. He was able to rapidly dose my rare disease after years of seeing specialists. He thinks out of the box. He's very bright.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Attention to detail

If you want a MD who doesn't miss a thing, here's your guy. He is thorough and even calls me at home to review tests with me. I am a happy patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Honest and bright

I can't begin to tell you about how fortunate I am to have met this man. He has single handedly changed my life and outlook Thank you. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Trusted

Dr DeMartino is a true professional. Extremely thorough. Highly intelligent. Overall somebody who I trust with my health and wellness

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

One of the best

I really enjoyed Dr DeMartino. His easy manner and bright eyes. He is an excellent practitioner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Smiling ear to ear

Dr. DeMartino is a qualified, witty and smart physician. I had to see him on a "urgent care" basis. I was so thrilled with his level of expertise and care in managing my health, that I want to change to him as my MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Excellent

Dr Demartino is my first choice. I find that he is not only extremely smart, but kind and gentle. I first met him at the wound clinic, and haven't left his side.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Dr. Demartino is extremely professional and soft spoken. He has an ease to his personality that allows me to be candid and ask questions, he is very knowledgable and kind. I couldn't ask for anything more. A true blessing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

excellent!!

Awesome!! Loved the guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

talented wound care specialist

If you are looking for someone to heal any wound, this doc has magical hands!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Demartino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Acton, MA.

  • Dr. Jon Way

    Dr. Jon Way

    Internal Medicine

    Acton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Ann Quinn

    Dr. Ann Quinn

    Internal Medicine

    Acton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mariellen Rodman

    Dr. Mariellen Rodman

    Internal Medicine

    Acton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28