Dr. Peter Demartino MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Acton, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Gets it right
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy right here gets it right. My diagnosis, his attitude, his quick wit. I'm awestruck. Been coming to him for 20 years. Enough said
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr De Martino is a peaceful, dignified physician who handles my health in the most high regard. His attention to precision in my care and follow-up is reassuring to me. I would consider no other physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Smart
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a Stanford man just like Dr DeMartino. He was able to rapidly dose my rare disease after years of seeing specialists. He thinks out of the box. He's very bright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Attention to detail
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a MD who doesn't miss a thing, here's your guy. He is thorough and even calls me at home to review tests with me. I am a happy patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Honest and bright
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't begin to tell you about how fortunate I am to have met this man. He has single handedly changed my life and outlook Thank you. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Trusted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeMartino is a true professional. Extremely thorough. Highly intelligent. Overall somebody who I trust with my health and wellness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
One of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed Dr DeMartino. His easy manner and bright eyes. He is an excellent practitioner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Smiling ear to ear
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeMartino is a qualified, witty and smart physician. I had to see him on a "urgent care" basis. I was so thrilled with his level of expertise and care in managing my health, that I want to change to him as my MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Even though I am female, and hesitant having a male doctor, my mind is now at rest. Dr. DeMartino exceeded my expectations, and I feel confidant in my choice. I wouldn't want any other mind managing my illness or health. Thank you! 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Demartino is my first choice. I find that he is not only extremely smart, but kind and gentle. I first met him at the wound clinic, and haven't left his side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demartino is extremely professional and soft spoken. He has an ease to his personality that allows me to be candid and ask questions, he is very knowledgable and kind. I couldn't ask for anything more. A true blessing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
excellent!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!! Loved the guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Demartino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Acton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Mariellen Rodman

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Claudia Talland

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Teli Leung-Galecki

11 years experience

4.5 of 5