Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Attention to detail
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a MD who doesn't miss a thing, here's your guy. He is thorough and even calls me at home to review tests with me. I am a happy patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Honest and bright
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't begin to tell you about how fortunate I am to have met this man. He has single handedly changed my life and outlook Thank you. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Trusted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeMartino is a true professional. Extremely thorough. Highly intelligent. Overall somebody who I trust with my health and wellness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
One of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed Dr DeMartino. His easy manner and bright eyes. He is an excellent practitioner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Smiling ear to ear
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeMartino is a qualified, witty and smart physician. I had to see him on a "urgent care" basis. I was so thrilled with his level of expertise and care in managing my health, that I want to change to him as my MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Even though I am female, and hesitant having a male doctor, my mind is now at rest. Dr. DeMartino exceeded my expectations, and I feel confidant in my choice. I wouldn't want any other mind managing my illness or health. Thank you! 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Demartino is my first choice. I find that he is not only extremely smart, but kind and gentle. I first met him at the wound clinic, and haven't left his side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demartino is extremely professional and soft spoken. He has an ease to his personality that allows me to be candid and ask questions, he is very knowledgable and kind. I couldn't ask for anything more. A true blessing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
excellent!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!! Loved the guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
talented wound care specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for someone to heal any wound, this doc has magical hands!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Superb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeMartino is a master at his craft. He is soft and caring, a good listener, and more importantly.....prompt with recognizing what is wrong. I would recommended him (VERY HIGHLY) to anyone looking for a doctor with a good head on his shoulders. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
punctual honest and quick diagnosed my male breast cancer.5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Demartino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Acton, MA.

Doctor

Jon W Way

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Scott Paparello

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allessandro Girolamo

19 years experience

3.4 of 5