ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Demartino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Demartino?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Gets it right

Posted on March 24th, 2017

This guy right here gets it right. My diagnosis, his attitude, his quick wit. I'm awestruck. Been coming to him for 20 years. Enough said

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr De Martino is a peaceful, dignified physician who handles my health in the most high regard. His attention to precision in my care and follow-up is reassuring to me. I would consider no other physicia n

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I'm a Stanford man just like Dr DeMartino. He was able to rapidly dose my rare disease after years of seeing specialists. He thinks out of the box. He's very bright.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attention to detail

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

If you want a MD who doesn't miss a thing, here's your guy. He is thorough and even calls me at home to review tests with me. I am a happy patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest and bright

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I can't begin to tell you about how fortunate I am to have met this man. He has single handedly changed my life and outlook Thank you. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr DeMartino is a true professional. Extremely thorough. Highly intelligent. Overall somebody who I trust with my health and wellness

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I really enjoyed Dr DeMartino. His easy manner and bright eyes. He is an excellent practitioner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smiling ear to ear

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Dr. DeMartino is a qualified, witty and smart physician. I had to see him on a "urgent care" basis. I was so thrilled with his level of expertise and care in managing my health, that I want to change to him as my MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

Dr Demartino is my first choice. I find that he is not only extremely smart, but kind and gentle. I first met him at the wound clinic, and haven't left his side.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Dr. Demartino is extremely professional and soft spoken. He has an ease to his personality that allows me to be candid and ask questions, he is very knowledgable and kind. I couldn't ask for anything more. A true blessing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Awesome!! Loved the guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talented wound care specialist

Posted on August 29th, 2012

If you are looking for someone to heal any wound, this doc has magical hands!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Demartino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Acton, MA.