ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Peter DiPaolo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Peter DiPaolo?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

surgery

Posted on August 15th, 2017

the staff and service there are so awsome... i would recommend any one to explore the experience.... keep up the good work guys...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff!

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Went in to office for injury and was seen right away, His assistant exspalined the steps that would be used to treat my injury and Dr.Dipaolo answered all my questions and concerns. Would highly reccomend this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Peter F DiPaolo is an amazing doctors and performs the best at all times, great doctor! I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Must be a disgruntled employee.

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I went to see Dr. DiPaolo and he was nothing but friendly and accomodating. He fixed a procedure previously botched by another surgeon. Feeling better then ever now. As for billing things not done and the office manager talking down to everyone, only someone that spends enough time in the office would be able to make a judgement call like that. The short time I was there for visits everyone was friendly and helpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Exsperience

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

I was reffered to Dr DiPaulo for a problem i was having and was exstremly satisfied with his kbnoledge of my problen and care and understanding.It is hard to find a doctor these days who can actually spend time with you and fully answer all of your questions on a patient level as well as he did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Peter DiPaolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Park, NJ.