ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Peter Dipaolo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Peter Dipaolo?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Peter Dipaolo?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

surgery

the staff and service there are so awsome... i would recommend any one to explore the experience.... keep up the good work guys...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great Doctor and staff!

Went in to office for injury and was seen right away, His assistant exspalined the steps that would be used to treat my injury and Dr.Dipaolo answered all my questions and concerns. Would highly reccomend this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Amazing doctor

Dr. Peter F DiPaolo is an amazing doctors and performs the best at all times, great doctor! I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Must be a disgruntled employee.

I went to see Dr. DiPaolo and he was nothing but friendly and accomodating. He fixed a procedure previously botched by another surgeon. Feeling better then ever now. As for billing things not done and the office manager talking down to everyone, only someone that spends enough time in the office would be able to make a judgement call like that. The short time I was there for visits everyone was friendly and helpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

A great Exsperience

I was reffered to Dr DiPaulo for a problem i was having and was exstremly satisfied with his kbnoledge of my problen and care and understanding.It is hard to find a doctor these days who can actually spend time with you and fully answer all of your questions on a patient level as well as he did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Peter Dipaolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Park, NJ.

  • Dr. John Ambrose

    Dr. John Ambrose

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Totowa, NJ 1.25 mi

    44
  • Dr. Aiman Rifai

    Dr. Aiman Rifai

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 2.13 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lakin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 2.55 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    31