Dr. H Doble II MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Burley, ID

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the family atmosphere. Any employer that lets a young mom bring her baby to work gets 5 stars. Love the greetings from the cats as well. Wait time is always less than 10 min. The girls in his office are nice as well. Always feel listened too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only doctor my daughter truly loves. She looks forward to her visits Benn very good with me as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ENT in the Magicvalley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Great DR.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You cannot find a better ENT in this area!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this physician for over 10 years. He has not only treated my self but my husband and children. I have always felt like I am the most improtant patient he is seeing and that he will make sure my problems are dealt with completely. He is highly educted and always seeking knowledge to make sure he delivers the best service and care. I can't say enought about his staff. They too treat you as if you are the only person in the office. I have had 2 sinus surgeries, Tube placed in my ear and several cosmetic procedures. I have always been completely satisfied. My children have had sinus surgery, ear surgery, tonsillectomy and adenoid surgery. My husband has had several lesions removed. I find it interesting that people will write disparaging ratings, but will not leave their names. I highly reccomend this physician and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
N/A
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WorSt dr.We have ever been 2. hE THINKS HE IS BETTER THAN EVERYONE ELSE AND DOES NOT LISTEN TO PATIENTS!dO NOT GO TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
As goods as they come.
In my long years as an otolaryngology PA the best mentor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and studying under is H. Peter Doble II, MD. There is not a day of my practice that I do not share a skill honed by experience with Dr. Doble that I cannot benefit a patient under my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's bedside manner is smooth and imitative of a scene from "Valley of the Dolls." Behind his silly demeanor are thousands of facts he is not telling you and thousands of complications about which he's not talking. He completely destroyed a procedure on me and, had I known him better at the time, I would have sued for malpractice. Don't be fooled by the nice office and this buffoon's face. Go to a St. Luke's doctor. There's a reason Doble doesn't practice there and it's not good.

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. H Doble II, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Burley, ID.