Dr. Peter Dodenhoff DO, PC Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Eastpointe, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    24%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
My family doctor for 3 generations
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Dodenhoff has been my family's doctor for as long as I can remember. It matters to have someone who truly knows me and my health history, as well as my family's. That's priceless and what's missing from other offices with rotating doctors. That's not for me...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
A Doctor I can Trust
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was new to area and a neighbor recommended I see Dr. Doctor. I'm so glad he did. It means so much to have a family doctor I can trust with my family and with my children. And to have a doctor with such great, personal experience compared to an office where patients are "recycled" between various doctors and assistants. Not with Dr. Doctor - with him, you get dedicated personal attention so he can get to know you and your family. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
wonderful!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I absolutely will be seeing him from now on. He sat with me, asked questions, explained everything and had wonderful manors.I didnt have to sit in a room waiting for him. He clearly shows his 37 years of experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Just what my family needed
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved into the area with my family and went in to see Dr. Dodenhoff...The wait was very short and there was a very family environment with a personable staff. The doctor listened to the issue with my son and made a prescription that helped him within hours...It was an efficient visit and glad to start an relationship with the doctor based on trust. Will go back the next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Fast & Professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appreciate the time Dr. Dodenhoff took with me... His knowledge and experience in family practice was helpful for my family and I...A great and dependable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Dodenhoff, DO, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eastpointe, MI.