ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Donaldson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Donaldson?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

very happy with experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Dr. Donaldson takes care of you

I am a hockey player and suffered a right shoulder separation and a left shoulder dislocation. Both incidents corrected without surgery and lots of PT. Still skating, no pain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

THE WORST Doctor ever

Beware:[Do not visit this doctor]. Dr. Peter Donaldson is just a book worm . He just followed the checklist and prescribed me oral steroids. There after... I can not imagine that I put on over weight and encountered lot of other health issues. I remember this doctor entire my life as he made it so miserable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

frustrated

After 3 years of pain and several other doctors, Dr. Donaldson was my final hope. I was very hopeful walking in to the office as I was referred to him by another doctor that I trusted. I was very disappointed!! He was very curt and didn't spend much time talking with me just suggested physical therapy. I left crying. I did take his script for therapy...did therapy but never went back to him. I'm still in pain and looking for a doctor who cares.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Dr. Donaldson was thorough and had a good bedside manner. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr. Donaldson was great! His bedside manners put me at ease and made the injection treatment a good experience. He stayed focused all the while talking with me, and before you know it the procedure was finished. My recommendations for him are very high.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2008

Easy to talk to.

Explains everything well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Donaldson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Lisa Tibor

    Dr. Lisa Tibor

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Luis Garrastegui Bigas

    Emergency Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.38 mi

  • Dr. Luis Garrastegui

    Emergency Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.38 mi