Overall Review

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr. Drennan. He was very attentive and understood what were my medical needs. The only problem I had was with one of the receptionist at his new office and they had to let me go even though she was the one treating her customers with disrespect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TERRIBLE DOCTOR. DONT WASTE TIME. LOOK FOR ANOTHER ONE. DOESNT CARE FOR HIS PATIENTS. MONEY MAKING MACHINE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SPENDS ALL THE TIME HE NEEDS WITH ME AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE TO TALK ABOUT ANYTHING WITH HIM. GREAT DOCTOR BEEN SEING HIM MANY YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
The Hockey Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pete has been very good for me and my family over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Thorough & caring . . .
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
. . . which contributes to his schedule backing up as the day progresses. I have found him willing to work with me, refer me to any specialty needed, & respectful of my input.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not recommend this DR. Terrible bedside manner, not at all thorough, overall not a very good clinician. I will not be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Very Good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Drennan for several years. I find him , couteous and carring. He considers you(me) and how i feel and what i think about treatment and prescriptions and maintains good records. i would and do recommend him to all friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
you have to wait everytime and sometimes over an hour. I had a hard time getting a word in to tell him what my problems are. He will spend plenty of time with you but gets on one thing and that is it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Drennan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Springfield, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Kirankumar Chauhan

39 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Case

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tazeen Aleem

30 years experience

4.5 of 5