ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Drennan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Drennan?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

I loved Dr. Drennan. He was very attentive and understood what were my medical needs. The only problem I had was with one of the receptionist at his new office and they had to let me go even though she was the one treating her customers with disrespect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

TERRIBLE DOCTOR. DONT WASTE TIME. LOOK FOR ANOTHER ONE. DOESNT CARE FOR HIS PATIENTS. MONEY MAKING MACHINE

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

SPENDS ALL THE TIME HE NEEDS WITH ME AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE TO TALK ABOUT ANYTHING WITH HIM. GREAT DOCTOR BEEN SEING HIM MANY YEARS.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

The Hockey Doctor

Pete has been very good for me and my family over the years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Thorough & caring . . .

. . . which contributes to his schedule backing up as the day progresses. I have found him willing to work with me, refer me to any specialty needed, & respectful of my input.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

would not recommend this DR. Terrible bedside manner, not at all thorough, overall not a very good clinician. I will not be returning.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Very Good

I have been seeing Dr. Drennan for several years. I find him , couteous and carring. He considers you(me) and how i feel and what i think about treatment and prescriptions and maintains good records. i would and do recommend him to all friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

you have to wait everytime and sometimes over an hour. I had a hard time getting a word in to tell him what my problems are. He will spend plenty of time with you but gets on one thing and that is it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Drennan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Masih Farooqui

    Dr. Masih Farooqui

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Ivan Enriquez Leal

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rebecca Rosenstein

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18