ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Eller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Eller?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Dr. Eller is a top-notch doctor. I actually look forward to my appointments, knowing Dr. Eller will listen to whatever concerns I may have and thoroughly address them with proper diagnosis and treatments. Compared to my friends' comments on their internists, I am totally grateful that I'm a patient of Dr. Eller.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Polite, comforting, thorough, caring, punctual, listens, calls back same day, and very knowledgeable. I've been a patient since he started practicing in RI, and I know he is the best physician I've ever been to. For someone who I cross paths with a couple of times a year, he has had such a huge impact on my life. There is none better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

DR ELLER IS THE MOST PATIENT DOCTOR I'VE EVER BEEN TO. WHEN IT'S YOUR TURN, HE GIVES HIS UNDIVIDED ATTENTION EACH AND EVERY TIME. HE KNOW ME INSIDE AND OUT, AND EVERY PRESCRIPTION HE'S EVERY WRITTEN FOR ME WAS THE CORRECT ONE. THERE WAS NEVER ANY TRIAL AND ERROR.FIVE PEOPLE IN MY FAMILY SEE HIM AND THEY ALL LOVE HIM. AND WHEN YOU CALL THE OFFICE WITH A PROBLEM HE GETS ON IT RIGHT AWAY OR CALLS YOU BACK THAT VERY SAME DAY.THEY DON'T MAKE THEM LIKE HIM ANYMORE.I FEEL VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE A GREAT DOCTOR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

D. Perry

Dr. Eller generally spends as much time as possible with each and every patient. i don't mind waiting an extra 5-10 minutes knowing that when it's my turn on the wax paper, Dr. Eller will do his very best to spend the time needed to get to the bottom of my medical mysteries. His soft spoken manner is a comfort to all his patients. My entire family (6 people) ALL depend on his competence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Eller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.

  • Dr. Steven Schaub

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. David Dosa

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Margarita Bockorny

    Internal Medicine

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    6