ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ennever Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ennever?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ennever?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Absolutely the best! There is a wait time because he CARES about all of his patients. I cannot imagine dealing with my husband's cancer without him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

A healer in the classic sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Wonderful man of God!!! Extends such love and caring!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

One of the best, if not THE BEST DOCTOR, out there.

Dr. Ennever has been my oncologist for 18 months now. He has ALWAYS spent, what I felt, was an inordinate amount of time with me. He wants to make sure ALL your questions and concerns are addressed to YOUR comfort level.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

One in a million

The doctor and his staff are great. From beginning to end every one was kind and caring. Dr. Ennever took the time to explain to me what I needed to know. I wish all of my doctors were like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Excellent care! Goes above and beyond! Great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

THE BEST

THE BEST EVER... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HIM TO OTHERS! CARES!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

Caring, Compassionate Dr.

Very thorough physician who was very kind and compassionate. Highly pleased with the level of care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Great Doc

Dr. Ennever is a very informative and knowledgeable doctor. He listens and answers questions and is easy to like.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Patient

You will not find another physician who is more caring, knowledgable and sincere as Dr. Ennever. A true Christian who would do anything to help and care for his patients. I am truly lucky, and blessed, to have him as a friend and physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

An top-notch oncologist who also has unsurpassed bedside manner

Dr. Ennever was able to work me in as a new patient within one day after my primary care physician referred me.His history-taking was remarkably efficient but also probed deeply into pertinent areas. I guess that comes with experience.The physical examinations I received from Dr. Ennever were the most thorough ones administered by any physician I have visited, ever. He also personally examined my blood smear x2 samples rather than relying on the pathologist's report. He took a long time explaining the steps he had taken in arriving at my diagnosis. He already knew alternative diagnoses that I was likely afraid of and explained why those were highly unlikely, but also offered confirmatory testing to rule those out.I have several take-aways from these visits:--My diagnosis was relatively benign. I am extremely fortunate.--My situation could change in the future. Dr. Ennever has a follow-up plan set up.--If/when I get to the point where the news begins turning "bad", I am certain that Dr. Ennever will be there for me, to provide the best technological care available as long as I want it, but also to offer emotional support and to help transition to other goals of care when that time arrives. (And let's face it: all paths are quite different, but they all converge onto the same landscape, so whether we want to think about it or not, at some point that facet of care will become the most important).I am extremely pleased with the care provided by Dr. Ennever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

poor treatment for malignant melanoma
Accurate Diagnosis
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ennever is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

  • Dr. Lennis Livesay

    Dr. Lennis Livesay

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Sendil Krishnan

    Dr. Sendil Krishnan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Judit Kuhn

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7