Dr. Peter Ennever MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best! There is a wait time because he CARES about all of his patients. I cannot imagine dealing with my husband's cancer without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A healer in the classic sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful man of God!!! Extends such love and caring!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
One of the best, if not THE BEST DOCTOR, out there.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ennever has been my oncologist for 18 months now. He has ALWAYS spent, what I felt, was an inordinate amount of time with me. He wants to make sure ALL your questions and concerns are addressed to YOUR comfort level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
One in a million
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his staff are great. From beginning to end every one was kind and caring. Dr. Ennever took the time to explain to me what I needed to know. I wish all of my doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care! Goes above and beyond! Great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST EVER... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HIM TO OTHERS! CARES!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
Caring, Compassionate Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough physician who was very kind and compassionate. Highly pleased with the level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ennever is a very informative and knowledgeable doctor. He listens and answers questions and is easy to like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find another physician who is more caring, knowledgable and sincere as Dr. Ennever. A true Christian who would do anything to help and care for his patients. I am truly lucky, and blessed, to have him as a friend and physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
An top-notch oncologist who also has unsurpassed bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ennever was able to work me in as a new patient within one day after my primary care physician referred me.His history-taking was remarkably efficient but also probed deeply into pertinent areas. I guess that comes with experience.The physical examinations I received from Dr. Ennever were the most thorough ones administered by any physician I have visited, ever. He also personally examined my blood smear x2 samples rather than relying on the pathologist's report. He took a long time explaining the steps he had taken in arriving at my diagnosis. He already knew alternative diagnoses that I was likely afraid of and explained why those were highly unlikely, but also offered confirmatory testing to rule those out.I have several take-aways from these visits:--My diagnosis was relatively benign. I am extremely fortunate.--My situation could change in the future. Dr. Ennever has a follow-up plan set up.--If/when I get to the point where the news begins turning "bad", I am certain that Dr. Ennever will be there for me, to provide the best technological care available as long as I want it, but also to offer emotional support and to help transition to other goals of care when that time arrives. (And let's face it: all paths are quite different, but they all converge onto the same landscape, so whether we want to think about it or not, at some point that facet of care will become the most important).I am extremely pleased with the care provided by Dr. Ennever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Mom Josette
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it wasn't for Dr. Ennever I would not be a mom to a wonderful 4 yr old. He saved my life and I would like to say THANK YOU for all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Ennever, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Crenshaw

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hopper

44 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Paz

24 years experience

3.5 of 5