ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Ferra Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Ferra?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

By far the best choice for our little one and I interviewed all the pediatricians in the area that had openings

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Simply the best doctor for children

We have been using Dr. Peter for over 15 years for three children and had different situations. Each time we felt very good about attention, treatment and exceptional service by the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Very rude office.

I rarely write reviews, however, the staff in this office is so rude and unprofessional, I can not recall last time I have experienced anything like that. I ended up transferring because of that.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Gracious mom
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

All I can say is he is a GODSEND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2008

PERSONAL CARE

Dr. Pete does it all. He actually weighs, vision/hearing screens, and gives the pediatric patient injections. There are no nursing technicians to deal with. His consistent care can't be matched.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Ferra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reisterstown, MD.

  • Dr. Franklin Israel

    Pediatrics

    Reisterstown, MD 0.13 mi

    32
  • Dr. Nancy Aycock-Walman

    Pediatrics

    Reisterstown, MD 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Harriet Meier

    Pediatrics

    Reisterstown, MD 0.46 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    44