Dr. Peter Foster MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Great expirence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foster and his staff were outstanding. I was scared to death, they took extra time to ease my nerves and answer all my questions. Truely compassionate people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best cardiologist I have ever seen. Thorough and careful in examination. Wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Truly compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care and compasion I have received from Dr. Peter Foster has been amazing! The time he and his friendly staff take with each patient is very comforting. There is certainly a feeling of confidence, trust and that you are the most important patient of the day when you are at his office. I would not go anywhere else for my cardiac care and would refer him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Traveled to Florida to see Dr. Foster. I received excellent care. He previously practiced in Indianapolis where he was considered one of the foremost cardiologists in the city. If you are looking for a caring ,gifted physician look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Foster. He is very attentive, has a wonderful manner, & very concerned for his patients. He makes you feel you are under the best care, talks to your level & very prompt in taking you in the office. He is always on top of new technology & medicines that are available. The staff is very attentive & knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Is a very deacated,Professional. He saved my life, when no other Dr cared!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he shows that he really cares about you & you feel it

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
A heart doctor with a good heart!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foster is always professional AND personable. I find this is a rare combination. Others are either so professional I feel like a machine, others seem to think they can get by with their charm. He and his staff are dependably efficient and pleasant. He is the only dr. I know of who automatically gives you a copy of that office visit as you leave the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.