Dr. Peter Galier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best diagnostician ever. No stone unturned. Most personable doctor ever. Takes no insurance, but is worth every dollar!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None better, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galier is awesome. He is truly a caring physician who wants what's best for his patients. We have known him for over 20 years. He listens to you & hears what you are saying. He is definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best diagnostician. Able to diagnose my issue with comprehensive review of all my previous work ups, and found the one test not done that was the key. A God of medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galier is one of a kind. He is everything and more that you would hope your physician could ever be. He has a great sense of humor, wonderful caring way with his patients, great ability to diagnose and treat, will refer out readily when necessary and has little tolerance for stupidity. He is highly respected by his peers and those that work with him as well as his patients. I wish there were more Drs. around like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Thank you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciate the consistently fine care you have given us over these 11 years. In contrast, we are always amazed at the lack of good care that friends recieve. We deem ourselves lucky to have you and to benefit from the impeccably high quality of referrals for other health issues. We appreciate you accessibility via emails and the sharing of reports in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galier is a great doctor. It is easy to communicate with him and he is prompt in all his responses. He always asks the right questions and listens to me. He is my main doctor and I truly rely on him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Dr Galier is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Galier for years. He is prompt with his emails, has great bedside manner, is caring about his patients, and is a key member of my health team. I can't praise him enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2008
Superior Primary Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Referred to Dr. Galier 5 years ago. I am a diabetic and the good Dr. has been consistent with being on top of my well-being. He is personable and a good listener, reliable and up-to-date with medicine and current procedures. With him as my physician, I know I have the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Galier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Raluca Arimie

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matteo Dinolfo

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Freeby

12 years experience

5.0 of 5