ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Gallogly Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 24

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Gallogly?


47 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

DOCTOR VISIT

HE SHOULD BE FIRED

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

GREAT DOC!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

The worst!

Stay far away if you value your health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Horrifying

Now under criminal investigation for telling a VERY sick patient to get the F*&K out of his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

The best MD I have found in Fla.

I have been a patient of Dr.Gallogly for about ten years now.He cares about my health and well being.I would refer him to anyone.My brother sees him as well and will tell you the same.His office is affordable and professional to.One of the few MD's who will actually listen to what I have to say.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Retired

Dr. Gallogly is a great Doctor. Bedside manner, knowledge. professional always ask you about you and others. Dr. Gallogly is a rare find among Dr.'s.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

zero return contact

After only 1 visit had severe reactions to his prescribed drug. Left 2 messages one with his nurse about my the dangers of my health condition afterwards and have yet to be contacted in over a week. I am now left with the only current option of being treated at the ER until I can find another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Five star Doctor

I see Dr. Gallogly every year for my medical condition. He has been a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. I see him at the After-Hours- Clinic in Gainesville on 13th street.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

patient of dr.gallogly

Dr.gallogly and his staff are incredible. they do everything they can to help you. they go above and beyond any other doctor office I've ever been to. the wait time is short. i highly recommend dr.gallogly. he is a doctor you can trust with your health. his staff is awesome too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Doctor plays too much

just writes prescriptions, does not want to spend over 5 minutes with patient

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Gallogly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. David Kemp

    Dr. David Kemp

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Shamal Nadkarni

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Matthew Odom

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    8