ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Garbeff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Garbeff?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Knows What He's Doing!

Posted on October 8th, 2017

He was knowledgeable and his confidence and reassurances allowed me to relax about my symptoms while he gets the appropriate tests done so we can move forward with treatment. He's a good doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Greatest and my freiendly and dilligent doctor on the planet. I trust him with my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Dr Garbeff is by far the best urologist in Stockton. He is very professional, very knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner. What makes him a good Dr. Is that he cares about people, he is kind and compassionate , has a calming demeanor and a soothing voice. He is the Best! Thanks Dr. Garbeff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

user friendly caring, patient helpful great bed side manner

Posted on August 10th, 2013

Dr. Garbeff has a tough job and that is to be an urologist. Having two urologists in the past, one who should be given a one way ticket to the netherworld and another one who was a god send I was glad that Dr. Garbeff was more like the latter. Dr. Garbeff has been helpful and I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit With Dr. Garbeff

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

The Dr. was professional and effecient. He answered my questions and phoned me to give me the results of the examination.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Garbeff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.