ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Goadsby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Goadsby?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Professor Goadsby is simply one of the best doctors I've ever seen.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr. should stick to research and not working with patients.

Posted on May 13th, 2012

We were squeezed in for an appt. with Dr. Goadsby because we were from a long distance. Very disappointing. He is the most arrogant, condescending, egotistical physician we have ever had. I would never recommend him to anyone. He may know his research - good for him. That apparently is where is should remain focused. He certainly has no people skills and makes one feel like 2 cents while visiting him. We nearly walked out mid-appointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I've seen

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Very knowledgeable, spends time with patients and takes a genuine interest.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2012

Prof. Goadsby is an exceptionally good doctor who he is clearly on the top of his subject. Go to him if you want to take control of your migraines.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2011

If there was a way to rate with no stars, I'd go for that. If you'd like to be treated like dirt - this is the guy for you. Perhaps he is wonderful with research - I don't know. Just keep him away from people. That's where he has a problem.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Migraines

Posted on August 27th, 2010

This doctor has a horrible bed side manner and is very arrogant and very hard to get along with! I would not suggest this doctor for anything!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Goadsby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.