ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Goadsby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Goadsby?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

Professor Goadsby is simply one of the best doctors I've ever seen.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

This Dr. should stick to research and not working with patients.

We were squeezed in for an appt. with Dr. Goadsby because we were from a long distance. Very disappointing. He is the most arrogant, condescending, egotistical physician we have ever had. I would never recommend him to anyone. He may know his research - good for him. That apparently is where is should remain focused. He certainly has no people skills and makes one feel like 2 cents while visiting him. We nearly walked out mid-appointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

One of the best doctors I've seen

Very knowledgeable, spends time with patients and takes a genuine interest.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Prof. Goadsby is an exceptionally good doctor who he is clearly on the top of his subject. Go to him if you want to take control of your migraines.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

If there was a way to rate with no stars, I'd go for that. If you'd like to be treated like dirt - this is the guy for you. Perhaps he is wonderful with research - I don't know. Just keep him away from people. That's where he has a problem.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Migraines

This doctor has a horrible bed side manner and is very arrogant and very hard to get along with! I would not suggest this doctor for anything!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Goadsby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. John Berry

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Mary Cooke

    Internal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Amy Gelfand

    Dr. Amy Gelfand

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9