ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Grays Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Grays?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Grays?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Love the doctor, he is attentive and sweet, very personable. He did two hernia surgeries on me and was very caring and funny. He doesnt sugar coat anything:)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Had my gallbladder taken out and never had any problems after surgery. no complaints. Very informative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Hernia surgery was successful. Years later still going strong.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Horrible

After 1 year after my hernia surgery, I might be needing another surgery to fix the mesh that was not properly done by Grays. Still in a lot of pain!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

To Dr. Peter Grays for being one of the most highly competent, genuinely compassionate doctors I have ever encountered. He truly goes over and beyond in the care and treatment of his patients, not only in physical care, but in encouraging them to remain optimistic and upbeat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Just my opinion...

I personally liked this doctor. Generally though pleased patients don't post opinions. He knew within seconds what the problem was and explained why a Laprosopic Hernia Repair would be a bad idea for my situation. He instructed my family and I on proper after surgery care and things to keep in mind if I want to lessen the likelihood of my Hernia returning (which is a risk regardless of your doctor). My only complaints about this doctor are that his office is old, outdated and small, that he was over an hour late on the day of my surgery, however, I understand things happen and lastly his office charges $25 to fill out FMLA paperwork for their patients employers. Other than that I was overall pleased with my experience with this doctor, that being said, I hope to NEVER see him again. :-) One surgery was enough!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Grays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Gary Whitaker

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Mary Brian

    Dr. Mary Brian

    General Surgery

    Bedford, TX 0.85 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Jerry Light Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Bedford, TX 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31