Dr. Peter Greco MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greco is one of the best doctors I know .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and kind! Takes time with each patient, which can mean a bit of a wait to see him. Good listener! Excellent doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be ready to talk about any/all medications you are in in front of the whole waiting room!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Doctors visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greco was a very nice man but wasn't detailed oriented and rushed his examination in 5 minutes when I waited 45 minutes to see him. The woman in the front desk was extremely rude and non-caring and his office personnel was very disorganized. To sum up my visit it was a scary one. On the phone or in person his staff is very unprofessional. I will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office staff. Very friendly. Dr greco showed compassion and a very good listener. Testing and follow care helped my condition. Would recommend this practice to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Diagnosis
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy doctor but absolutely correct in his diagnosis. Yes front office is important but Doctor & his care are what's important to me. Had to move to TN but would always go back to DR Greco when I need him in CT. Hoping to bring my sister and/or her records back to talk with him. My younger sister had MS. Want to make sure there's not a gene in my family that affects me & my sisters & might in the future affect our children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can be a little hard to get a hold of between visits (on the phone), but care was spot on, solved my immediate problem and gave me long term solutions. Made sure I always had enough medication, and didn't insist on excessive follow ups... but was available if I requested them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
VERY UNHAPPY WITH SECRETART ANSWERING PHONE
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE DOCTOR WAS VERY NICE BUT THE LADY AT THE FRONT WAS VERY RUDE AT MY APPT AND OVER THE PHONE. DID NOT MAKE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE, THEREFORE I WOULD NOT GO BACK. WHAT A SHAME, NICE DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Greco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. David Forshaw

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Strugar

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Waitze

23 years experience

4.1 of 5