Dr. Peter Hetzler MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Little Silver, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hetzler, Pam, Dana and the staff are remarkable. My Mom received the best care possible. They are extremely professional, compassionate, caring and you feel you are treated as they would treat a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
This is the most courteous and conscientious staff I have ever encountered. They are kind,efficient and truly caring people. Dr Hetzler is not only meticulous in his work ,but also in his comprehensive explainations of the actual procedure being done . He is truly a wonderful Doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Dr. Peter Hetzler - the very best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good words about Dr. Hetzler- and how and his staff have helped me physically and emotionally since my breast cancer diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
warm compassionate caring all equal Dr. Hetzler and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment you walk into Dr Hetzlers office you are treated with respect and compassion. Dr Hetzlers knowledge and caring attitude sets him apart from others His staff is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Let the Patient Beware
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware go to someone else thats all i have to say . There are many good plastic and reconstructive surgeons Please do your homwork carefully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
The absolute best plastic surgeon, right in our backyard
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hetzler is the cream of the crop. He is always very thorough, is on the cutting edge of medicine, and he cares. He is not just concerned about plastic surgery, he cares about cancer prevention and cures. He followed up and was available to me on holidays, was very concerned about preparing for surgery and post-op comfort. I've referred Dr. Hetzler to friends scared to death from breast cancer diagnosis, knowing that once he was involved in their care, they would find some peace of mind to get through their treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Hetzler, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.