ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Hetzler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hetzler?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hetzler?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Dr. Hetzler, Pam, Dana and the staff are remarkable. My Mom received the best care possible. They are extremely professional, compassionate, caring and you feel you are treated as they would treat a family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

This is the most courteous and conscientious staff I have ever encountered. They are kind,efficient and truly caring people. Dr Hetzler is not only meticulous in his work ,but also in his comprehensive explainations of the actual procedure being done . He is truly a wonderful Doctor !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Peter Hetzler - the very best.

I cannot say enough good words about Dr. Hetzler- and how and his staff have helped me physically and emotionally since my breast cancer diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

warm compassionate caring all equal Dr. Hetzler and his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

patient

From the moment you walk into Dr Hetzlers office you are treated with respect and compassion. Dr Hetzlers knowledge and caring attitude sets him apart from others His staff is wonderful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Let the Patient Beware

Beware go to someone else thats all i have to say . There are many good plastic and reconstructive surgeons Please do your homwork carefully.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

The absolute best plastic surgeon, right in our backyard

Dr. Hetzler is the cream of the crop. He is always very thorough, is on the cutting edge of medicine, and he cares. He is not just concerned about plastic surgery, he cares about cancer prevention and cures. He followed up and was available to me on holidays, was very concerned about preparing for surgery and post-op comfort. I've referred Dr. Hetzler to friends scared to death from breast cancer diagnosis, knowing that once he was involved in their care, they would find some peace of mind to get through their treatments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Hetzler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

  • Dr. Alan Zaccaria

    Dr. Alan Zaccaria

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Silver, NJ 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Gregory Greco

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Red Bank, NJ 0.74 mi

    2.8
    (167)
    23
  • Dr. Stephen Dudick

    Dr. Stephen Dudick

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Red Bank, NJ 0.76 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    41