ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Holzwarth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Holzwarth?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Holzwarth?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Excellent

Dr Holzwarth is both of my children's pediatrician. I absolutely love his humor and yet his ability to be extremely professional. Both my children and myself are extremely comfortable with him and we trust him 100%. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr. Holtzorth is an excellence doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Fantastic!

Dr. Holzwarth is the best doctor for my kids. I feel comfortable enough to discuss any situation with him. He is a great judge of how much information is enough without overwhelming me. I can't say enough about Dr. Holzwarth!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Patient, kind and caring

Our pediatrician was retiring and recommended Dr. Holzwarth. We have been extremely happy with his care, empathy, sense of humor and professionalism. I liked him the first time I noticed his Birkenstock clogs--he wasn't afraid to be himself and show his own personality. He comes across as youthful, interested, curious and very easy going. He has been interested in listening to any concerns that I or my children have had. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Holzwarth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. James Casper

    Dr. James Casper

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Mary Bartel

    Dr. Mary Bartel

    Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Lindsay Deuster

    Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6