ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Hunt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hunt?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hunt?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Had a surgery to fix a broke nose they do not come any better than this Physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Dr Hunt is a very good doctor and did a great job on my surgery BUT trying to contact him is a joke. ive called and called and they want you to leave a message and they will call back.... NEVER happens UNless you are scheduling an appointment so they can get more money from you, if you have a question forget it :(

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Uncaring

Frustrated with this doctor. I had concerns and felt they were dismissed. Didn't care to address what I explained. Awful. Essentially I was called, fat, depressed, had acid reflux and I needed to do more for my health. I am. Getting a new doctor. If I HAD energy and wasn't exhausted consistently I could get up and do what I had to do.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

This E.N.T. Is T.O.P.S.

I have been very fortunate in Chattanooga to have received the very best in medical care down through the years. When my dermatologist sent me to see Dr. Hunt in what was believed to have been a minor case of skin cancer, was soon determined to be a far more severe case of melanoma. Dr. Hunt's expertise with this condition was evident in surgical procedures and follow up . The staff is knowledgable and accommodating .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Dr Hunt is a doctor that seems to be in his field for all the right reasons. He truly cares for his patients. He is always asking how we have been and seems to love his job. I have been to many physician's offices where you have waited a few hours and the doctor is in the room for 5 minutes. To me, that is a doctor who just in the field of medicine for the money. I love Dr Hunt and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Hunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.

  • Dr. Todd Fowler

    Dr. Todd Fowler

    Otolaryngology

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Hathaway Harvey

    Dr. Hathaway Harvey

    Otolaryngology

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Christopher St Charles

    Dr. Christopher St Charles

    Otolaryngology

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    29