ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Tucker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Tucker?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Tucker?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr. Tucker is always on time for my appointments and if I have questions he gets back to me the same day. He is kind and professional and honest about treatment and expectations .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I would recommend Dr. Tucker to every one. He is a very good doctor and a caring and compassionate man. His staff is also friendly and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

Great Care -- No Ego

Dr. Tucker saw me for issues around the prostate. As we all know this is not a part of the body that is fun to be examined however Dr. Tucker handled the entire situation with great class and was more than happy to spend the time necessary with me to educate me on everything. Beyond that, I did extensive reading about my issue and shared some of my research with Dr. Tucker who unlike most doctors, was open to hearing what I found and said he would look into it further. Whatever your issues are around urological needs I cannot recommend this doctor strongly enough. He's a great partner in your health!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

When I first went to see Dr. Tucker, I wasn't sure what to think, but after my first couple visits, I could tell he was a doctor that cares a lot for his patients health. I encourage anyone with urology health issues to look into him for help! I have been going to him now for about 2 years, and I won't be switching doctors unless he moves far away or retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

2 Year Patient

Excellent! - I'm very thankful for his expertise and caring approach to treating patients with dignity and compassion!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Tucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Keith Dowling

    Dr. Keith Dowling

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Lewis Harpster

    Dr. Lewis Harpster

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    30
  • Dr. Jose Prudencio Jr

    Dr. Jose Prudencio Jr

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    39