Dr. Peter Jaffe DO Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
walking pain free
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to say what a great experience I had at the Jaffe Sports medicine office. The staff was friendly and treatment was comprehensive. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2014
Scam
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor performed so many tests I couldn't keep them straight. I sought a second opinion up north and was told they were all scams and only money-making rituals for the doctor. I was sitting at a table behind him at a restaurant and heard him laughing about a patient with his wife. What a HIPPA violation! Steer clear
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great office, all the staff are so nice and the brand new office has state of the art equipment. Dr Jaffe was timely, and really listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Jaffe Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation after receiving multiple excellent recommendations by word of mouth. I just want to say all were 100% accurate! The staff is very professional, kind, considerate and work with you one-on-one to help you progress in your therapy sessions to a goal being pain free. I feel very empowered after every visit. The therapists are excellent clinicians and wonderful teachers. They really listen to your specific problems then give you personalized therapies, modalities and exercises to do at home to compliment the work done together in the clinic. I want everyone to know about this special place, especially having a Board Certified Physican on staff!! The entire staff is absolutely the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Pain Free
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great job by the entire office.I'm feeling back to normal again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Bad Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Jaffe saw me for 2 minutes once !after many weeks of expensive therapy I had to see someone else. Therapists are nice but see a different doctor-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
happy
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctorfriendly staff!!Happy again!!

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Jaffe, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.