ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Jebson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Jebson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Jebson

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Very knowledgable and experienced man, but lacks some bedside manner. During my consultation when I was told I was having surgery, he deferred all my questions to his assistants and said to google some of the stuff. Just came across as a little harsh, but I guess it's better than sugar coating it. Would recommend him to anyone, just be cautious he can be a little frank, because that would have been nice to know before I went in. Excellence surgeon though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good surgeon

Posted on June 11th, 2011

He did a fantastic job of saving my wifes finger. We will never go to anybody else. We were lucky to have him and no wonder he is recognized as one of america's top surgeons as a top orthopedist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

we are glad to have you in Grand Rapids

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr Jebson has a great bedside manner. he is professional and courteous and answered all of my questions. He is a very good surgeon and I highly recommend him. I am glad he moved to Grand Rapids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really?

Posted on August 20th, 2010

poor follow up, didnt seem to care about what he was doing, glad to see he is "leaving" the UofM.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inattentive

Posted on February 15th, 2009

My experience was much different than the other reviewers. I finally fired Dr. Jebson after many, many attempts to get him to provide me with test results. His staff was embarrassed each time I called because he would not call me with results. I changed doctors to get attention to my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2009

He is a very good doctor with an excellent bedside manner. he is a respected surgeon who is considered the best hand surgeon at the university of michigan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on October 15th, 2008

Dr Jebson is sincere and from what I have experienced over a period of a year with many doctors, a true expert in his field. I would recommend his services highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Jebson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.