Dr. Peter Jungwirth MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Aliso Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
with him for 15 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
excellant Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been with Dr. Jungwirth many years with nothing but the best of care. He answers and explains all of my questions in detail and will spend time with me as I need. He has more knowledge than any dr. Has ever conveyed to me prior.if you want an honest trustworthy dr he is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can highly recommend Dr Jungwirth & his entire Staff. My wife and I have had Dr Jungwirth as our family Doctor since 1990. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. never comes out of his office. Keeps door closed except when he comes out to see a patient. Front desk calls with blood work results, not the doctor to explain any problems. If looking for a personal doctor, who will explain things, and not his front desk, don't use him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
An Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jungwirth is an excellent doctor, and I would not hesitate in the least in recommending him. He is a first-rate clinician, having both an innate intelligence and a down-to-earth, caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and truthful. I live in another county but still drive to Dr. Jungwirth because I have that much faith in his knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Jungwirth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aliso Viejo, CA.