ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Fung Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
35 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Fung?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Unorganized office

Unorganized and unresponsible office .. ...I called for an appointment and I told the lady that we r new patient and need an appointment. ..she told me that she will call me back in a minute and it took 4 hours..then I called back she wanted me the whole information again and said she will call me back ....the day after I called them, the other lady wanted all our information again....she didnot call me back ...so...I called and talk to third one....she said that the doctor doesn't except new patient and the other ladies didnot know....what a office....

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Investor

Don't ever go to this clinic in Alhambra Even if you can only speak Cantonese or mandarin , don't let CCS clinic Alhambra to take advantage of you .

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

THE MIRACLE WORKER!

12 years ago Dr. Fung saved my life, what more can I say? There were virtually no symptoms of heart disease but Dr. Fung had a hunch. After his exploratory surgery, I was in hospital less than a week later for emergency quadruple bypass surgery. He has been my heart doctor ever since. You cannot get any better! Thank you Dr. Fung.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr Fung-Great Cardiologist

This Doctor is extremely well educated and mannered. He has attended to my family for over 7 years. He is well connected within the Chinese medical community and his practice includes a diverse array of ethnic groups. I strongly recommend this Cardiologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Fung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alhambra, CA.

  • Dr. Jay Chen

    Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Alhambra, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Andreas Mauer

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Alhambra, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Rex Liu

    Dr. Rex Liu

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Alhambra, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    15